每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 (Peppers Airlie Beach)

Mt Whitsunday Drive, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵群岛, 澳大利亚

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.3

来自57份点评

其中4份中文点评

性价比
8.0
位置
8.4
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (57)
排序:
Li L. 单行旅客 China, 2014年12月17日
棒极了!

隐私舒适服务好
10
举报此点评
Ying X. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2014年7月19日
无敌海景,安静,酒店公寓

房间很大,设施完备,海景很美
9.3
房间很大,厨房设施,洗衣设施一应俱全很方便。海景很美,很安静的酒店。但离主要街道比较远,需要打车过去,提前在网站预定,价格很好,性价比很高的一家酒店!推荐!
举报此点评
Jing J. 夫妇 China, 2013年3月15日
基本满意

房间够大 景观不错 有舒适的阳台
7
男性服务员明显比女性服务员好 免费的班车不能到达Marina是个缺陷 没有直达市区班车也不是很好 自助式厨房用品很齐全 而且还有洗衣机和烘干机还是很贴心的
举报此点评
Zheng Q. 团队游客 China, 2011年4月26日
位置优越,风景秀丽

客房干净,外景也漂亮
7.3
客房服务一般。所谓的大床竟然是两张单人床拼凑的。。。有点大跌眼镜了。 酒店阳台很舒服,景色非常漂亮! 主卧的浴室很不错,有大大的spa。。。 客厅偏小,总体来说还不错。
举报此点评
Sarah M. 夫妇 Australia, 2016年4月23日
Peppers
5.3
All was great other than the bed, it was extremely uncomfortable so we left exhausted
举报此点评
Kumar G. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2016年3月28日
Think twice
3
Aircondition been switched off in the night ,No receptionist after 9pm. Suppose to be a onsite Manager, who doesn't show any interest. But the lady called Candice was good, who is remotely trying to fix the problem. But the manager don't know what he/she is doing. Breakfast was very basic.
举报此点评
Paula K. 夫妇 Australia, 2016年3月13日
WOULD GO AGAIN
6.3
The only thing disappointing our room didn't have water views at all.We often stay at Airlie Beach it was the first time we didn't have any view. Loved the pool and dinning area.
举报此点评
Matthew T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年2月10日
Great location to explore
6
Very good accommodation, and value for money. We used the shuttle service to get to Airlie Beach and then walked back. Very friendly and helpful staff. Just a shame the pool area is not bigger.
举报此点评
Jean C. 单行旅客 Australia, 2016年2月9日
Overall a nice experience

The cocktail passport that gives great specials, the pool and spa and also the buffet breakfast was great
8
Was overall a great stay although I found a couple of small issues - the bed was probably the most uncomfortable I had ever slept in and was hard as a rock. I found the noise coming from the upstairs apartment excessive with furniture being dragged and banging early in the morning making a sleep in impossible. Their was also a smell coming from the drains that was offensive. The room was beautiful and faculties great though it could of been a bit cleaner. All this being said I would stay again if it was a different bed!
举报此点评
Lisa D. 团队游客 Australia, 2015年10月2日
Nice View / Average Room

The view, the cockatoos & the location
5.3
they claim to be five star accomodation, but that was probably 10 or 15 years ago. The rooms were clean enough but a bit dated for something so allegedly luxurious. The staff were friendly and helpful. The highlight was feeding the cockatoos off of the balcony. Overall nothing to complain about.
举报此点评
显示1-4份点评(共4份)
辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 餐厅辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 大厅辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 酒店内饰辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 花园辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 游泳池辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 餐厅辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 餐厅辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 酒店周边辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 餐厅辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 酒店内饰辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 健身房辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 沙滩辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 游泳池辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 游泳池辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 酒店内饰辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 餐厅辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 景观辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 健身房辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 游泳池辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 接待处辣椒艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵群岛 - 游泳池


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C05