每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 (Pestana Berlin Tiergarten)

Stuelerstrasse 6, 蒂尔加滕, 柏林, 德国 10787 (查看地图)

立即预订!

佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 大厅 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室
佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 大厅 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 健身房 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 蒂尔加滕 客房数: 142

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

9.0

来自70份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
8.9
位置
8.9
服务
9.4
环境和清洁度
9.5
客房舒适度
9.1
餐饮
7.9
全部点评 (70)
排序:
Fei H. 单行旅客 China, 2015年8月25日
非常好的一家酒店

服务,环境,配套
9.7
这家酒店感觉超值。服务人员态度很好,卫生清洁也很到位,关键房间比我现在住的另一家五星级还大耶
举报此点评
John F. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2016年1月4日
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9.3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
举报此点评
Harry O. 单行旅客 Ireland, 2015年11月10日
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9.3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
举报此点评
Aneta S. 单行旅客 Poland, 2015年8月13日
Highly recommend

Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
10
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
举报此点评
Margaret W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年7月31日
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9.3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
举报此点评
Sanja B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年7月24日
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
举报此点评
Mia B. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2015年7月3日
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9.7
举报此点评
Fredrick L. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年6月5日
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9.7
举报此点评
Danny Y. 夫妇 Israel, 2014年12月26日
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
举报此点评
Timothy D. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年12月26日
Great stay

The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
9.3
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 大厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 游泳池佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 餐饮佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 游泳池佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 大厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 健身房佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 入口佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 大厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 游泳池佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 大厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 体育活动设施佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 设施佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A03