每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 (Pestana Berlin Tiergarten)

Stuelerstrasse 6, 蒂尔加滕, 柏林, 德国 10787 (显示地图)

立即预订!

佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 大厅 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 大厅 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房
佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 蒂尔加滕 客房数: 142
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.9

来自48份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
8.8
服务
9.4
环境和清洁度
9.6
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (48)
排序:
Hin I. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年8月14日
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
Amelie B. 团队游客 Canada, 2014年7月6日
Staff very helpful

Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
9.3
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Martin T. 夫妇 Spain, 2013年9月22日
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design

Big room, comfortable bed
7.7
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
Mickey G. 夫妇 Israel, 2013年9月17日
Good Hotel, Good value for money

location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
8.7
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
Laurentius H. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2013年3月2日
Great location

The location and modern facilities
8.7
This hotel room is by far the most modern we stayed in. Tastefully decorated, and it has automated shower blinds, bathroom floor heating. Location very close to the famous berlin Zoo, and only 15 mins walk from a major shopping strip. The restaurant had really really good gourmet food. The only complaint i have would be the night reception. Most staff were friendly and helpful, but the night receptionist, who also checked us in, was quite indifferent. He didn't congratulate us, blinked, or did any favors when being told we are honeymooners.
Emil B. 商务旅客 Sweden, 2013年1月25日
Great affordable relaxing hotel

Nice pool, sauna and environment
8.7
Great internet connection for FREE in all rooms, Great relax department... Great design of the fresh rooms... Close to big shopping centre...
Disa S. 单行旅客 Finland, 2012年12月14日
Modern hotel

Good facilities
8
The hotel is nicely located in the proximity of the large Tiergarten park. The bus to the city center goes right outside the hotel. There are not so many restaurants in the neighbourhood. As the hotel is recently built rooms as well as facilities are modern and adequate. The swimmingpool in the basement was nice.
Philip R. 团队游客 Switzerland, 2012年10月28日
Good hotel

ina nice area with very modern and clean features
9
In general very good. A bit weird that they didnt bring up room service to your room and the price for tea was super expensive. Other than that, was good.
Julien B. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2012年7月1日
Modern Hotel, nice design

New hotel, nice design, value for money
9
i loved the rooms which were well designed and very clear. it gives a nice mediterranean feeling. we were slightly disappointed by the size of the indoor pool. we had once dinner and were satisfied with the bbq, which was very good and again not too expensive. the hotel is rather new so the rooms are still very comfy and modern.
观光/景点提示: in the Tiergarten nearby there is a lovely Biergarten or restaurant where you can relax and enjoy nice breakfast or lunch
Manuela F. 团队游客 Switzerland, 2012年6月30日
Pleasant boutique hotel with lovely staff

Clean rooms, excellent beds, modern, committed staff
9.3
We were a group of friends travelling to Berlin and we chose the Pestana because it seemed nice and is newly open (August 2011). We were not disappointed, everything was perfect. The beds were big and very comfortable, the bathrooms were large and very clean, everything was perfect. We had a meal at the restaurant one evening, as they offered a BBQ, and for 16 Euros we had a choice of fish, meat, salads and soups - a treat! The two main "cons" (although they were no real cons) were that there is no WIFI in the rooms and the next underground station is a ten-minutes walk. Apart from that: we were extremely content with the choice of the hotel!
餐饮提示: Lovely little café called "Café Minouche" with nice teas and baguettes, just 5 minutes away from the hotel!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 大厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 大厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 游泳池佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 餐饮佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 游泳池佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 大厅佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 客房佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3C05