每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

富娜娜精品酒店 (Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel)

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, 布吉风情, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130 (显示地图)

立即预订!

富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅 富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 接待处 富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 接待处 富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台 富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅 富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池
所在区域: 布吉风情 客房数: 17
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自73份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
7.3
服务
9.2
环境和清洁度
9.4
客房舒适度
9.2
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (73)
排序:
Heng W. 夫妇 China, 2013年10月4日
老板Jin是个很nice 很热情的人,员工都很不错,感觉像是住在自己家里,游泳池很不错,价格划算

服务好,价格优惠,环境好
10
非常好的酒店,离rawai海鲜市场很近,哪里的海鲜又大又便宜。老板人很好,酒店游泳池很赞,员工都很不错,有什么问题都会尽快帮你解决,免费的无线网络,摩托车很新,200泰铢一天,比巴东街上的便宜,而且要是报名去皮皮岛,皇帝岛玩,出发的码头也离酒店不远,有什么不清楚的跟老板问,她都会很耐心的给你最好的建议,相当于地陪顾问了。
Hoi S. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年2月1日
服務好但地點遠離巴東大約45分鐘車程

good ,nice, friendly
6.7
Wang S. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年6月12日
簡單又迷人的小酒店

有個漂亮游泳池, 房間整潔乾淨, 服務效率高
9
除了地段較偏僻之外,是個值得入住的好酒店 一反應房間狀況,會馬上前來處理 飯店游泳池鄰房門,是個很棒的小酒店
Ye X. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年2月1日
工作人员非常友好,态度很好,很温馨的一家小酒店

工作人员非常友好,态度很好,很温馨的一家小酒店
9.7
工作人员非常友好,态度很好,很温馨的一家小酒店
Li Z. 单行旅客 China, 2014年9月30日
great hotel, highly recommend!

Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
10
Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
Francis B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年9月20日
Best for money

Price, staff, pool
10
Fantastic. Great staff.
William V. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年9月20日
Great place

Staff, pool, room
8.3
Excellent
Paul O. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年7月21日
Fantastic value-attractive property-convenient

Value for money, with boutique feel and friendly attentive staff
8.7
I chose this place for a dive trip with my daughter because it was (1) best price, with (2) attractive design, (3) close to dive shops, and (4) offered two beds. Hotels in the US$30-$60 range *and* close to dive boats generally did not allow two beds (or added a hefty upgrade). Our room had plenty of space, a kitchenette with microwave and mini bar, good air conditioning and wifi, nice shower, and large towel drying rack. Perfect for us. Dive boats depart from an area of Phuket Town called Chalong. They often pick up from the nearest western beaches of Karon, Kata, and Patong. This hotel is in Rawai, just south of Chalong. Rawai is less popular, with fewer nice restaurants and almost twice as far from the airport than Karon or Kata (45 min rather than 20-25 min). However, it is quiet and offers low cost options. *Don't* choose this place if you want resort style with extensive food and cultural options, or other amenities such as on-site bar, currency exchange, fitness center, spa/massage, or direct access to the beach. *Do* choose this place for friendly, helpful staff; tastefully designed, modern rooms and property; cleanliness; low-key and pocketbook-friendly location; proximity to boat departures; and fantastic value for money. We used the hotel's driver for airport transfers @ 1000 baht arriving / 1200 baht departing (a little extra because our departure was extremely early). That's US$32-$38. We used the hotel's free shuttle to reach the Rawai Beach area. It’s largely a fishing village, with a line of fresh fish/seafood sellers facing restaurants that will cook what you buy. We enjoyed two tasty meals and strolled the trinket shops. It’s low-key; neither upscale nor a party atmosphere. Finally, be aware the hotel doesn’t offer breakfast before 7:30am, but the staff is so ready to please that they made us fresh sandwiches and coffee. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Stefan M. 家庭及年幼儿童 New Zealand, 2014年7月8日
Brief stay but friendly staff

Pool, aspect friendly staff
7.3
This place is nice but not suitable for a family with young children. I recommend it for couples.
Lai Y. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年6月27日
Excellent living place!

Very very nice service, clean and comfortable to live in, pool access.
8.7
Highly recommend this hotel. It is really nice experience to live in here. It is quite convenient to access the view points nearby. Enjoy quite many restaurants around it. Also, it takes only 3 mins to the 24 hours supermarket. The staff service is really really good and helpful! So considerate! The hotel also provides free shuttle bus to RAWAI BEACH. It is very clean and comfortable. Big room and big bed to stay and sleep! Good wifi access. Also, it is so great to access the pool outside your room door. Very good experience here!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 接待处富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 接待处富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3C05