我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

富娜娜精品酒店 (Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel)

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, 布吉风情, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130 (显示地图)

立即预订!

富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅 富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 接待处 富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 接待处 富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台 富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅 富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池
酒店所在区域: 布吉风情 客房数: 17
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.4

来自62份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
7.1
服务
9.1
环境和清洁度
9.4
客房舒适度
9.2
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (62)
排序:
Heng W. 夫妇 China, 2013年10月4日
老板Jin是个很nice 很热情的人,员工都很不错,感觉像是住在自己家里,游泳池很不错,价格划算

服务好,价格优惠,环境好
10
非常好的酒店,离rawai海鲜市场很近,哪里的海鲜又大又便宜。老板人很好,酒店游泳池很赞,员工都很不错,有什么问题都会尽快帮你解决,免费的无线网络,摩托车很新,200泰铢一天,比巴东街上的便宜,而且要是报名去皮皮岛,皇帝岛玩,出发的码头也离酒店不远,有什么不清楚的跟老板问,她都会很耐心的给你最好的建议,相当于地陪顾问了。
Hoi S. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年2月1日
服務好但地點遠離巴東大約45分鐘車程

good ,nice, friendly
6.7
Wang S. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年6月12日
簡單又迷人的小酒店

有個漂亮游泳池, 房間整潔乾淨, 服務效率高
9
除了地段較偏僻之外,是個值得入住的好酒店 一反應房間狀況,會馬上前來處理 飯店游泳池鄰房門,是個很棒的小酒店
Michael O. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年3月27日
Lovely hotel

Lovely rooms
8.7
Sergey M. 单行旅客 Russia, 2014年2月20日
a very nice hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff, 10 minutes from the hotel to the beach by bike
9.3
Good and clean hotel, not far from the naiharn beach, around 10 minutes on the motorbike they also have free shuttle bus from the hotel to the beach... Swimming pool is always clean, staff is very friendly, hotel offers you cars or motorbikes for rent.
Shi L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Singapore, 2014年2月6日
BEST HOTEL STAY IN THAILAND!

Heartwarming room, Friendliest owner, Most attentive service
9.7
This is the best hotel stay i have ever had thusfar. We were greeted by the friendliest receptionist and the male owner was also helping us with the luggages and check in. As we had not planned much activities in Rawai area, he gave us a list of suggested beaches (with detailed explanation on the direction, hand drew a map for each and every location we were asking) & dining places to visit. We felt very well taken care of by his sincerity and friendliness. This hotel is PERFECT for couples and family (4 of us stayed in two joining rooms). 3 steps away from the pool! It is half the price you would be paying for a villa stay . Breakfast was included, and there's an option to dine by the pool - which was simply delightful!! The home cooked selection warms our heart and brightens the day with attentive staff who seems to know everything we might need. When the sun gets too hot for the pool, we sat inside the room, sip a cup of tea and enjoy the same pool view. What more could i have asked for! The lady owner was exceptionally sweet - as it was the lunar "birthday" of everyone (in Chinese tradition), she prepared a small gift for all of us with the sweetest smile and well wishes. I could not have thank these wonderful people more than to write here what a mesmerizing experience i had at this boutique hotel. Nothing exaggerated - it is simply perfect.
Naiyana B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Thailand, 2014年2月3日
Felling comfortable like I stay at home

Clean, quiet,good service
9.3
Very clean hotel with friendly of staff and the owner. Would like to stay there more than I booked it ,have car service to Naiharn beach ....that very nice beach, white sand nice sea .
Frederick G. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年1月28日
Had A Very Relaxing Holiday - 10 Days

Swimming Pool - Very Accomodating Owner/Staff/Small Size
7.7
Had a very relaxing 10 days, Breakfasts Okay, and close-by shops for any extras required. 2 weekly markets a short walk away. The road adjacent can be busy and noisy at times. Already booked for a return at Christmas/New Year
Jiahui C. 夫妇 Singapore, 2013年12月31日
comfortable, homely stay

away from the crowd, free shuttle service, clean rooms
7.7
Owner was very friendly and gave good recommendations of places for dinner. They even offered to send and pick us up at restaurants at no additional cost! Very helpful lady boss who liaised with my fiance to plan his proposal to me. The room was very well decorated and clean. The breakfast was reasonably nice and very homely. Overall it was a comfortable stay. However, it can be quite noisy at night as our room was beside the road. Our bathroom was right beside the main road and the 'open' concept of the shower makes me feel a little insecure especially when the lock to the door leading from main road to bathroom was spoilt and the walls a little too low. Anybody from the main road can easily climb into the bathroom if they want to.
Christopher W. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年12月23日
Great

Nice pool, Great staff, Quiet surroundings
7
The hotel is beautiful and quiet. Staff were nice and helpful. It is a bit far from the airport and city centre. The breakfast was good, and lunch was ok. It didn't seem like the hotel has its own kitchen.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 接待处富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 接待处富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅富娜娜精品酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3C01