我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

普吉岛自行车度假村 (Phuket Bike Resort)

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, 邦邵族/拉古纳, 普吉岛, 泰国 83110 (显示地图)

立即预订!

普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 套房 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 套房 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 套房 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 邦邵族/拉古纳 客房数: 27
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自51份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
6.4
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
6.2
全部点评 (51)
排序:
Lin B. 夫妇 China, 2013年2月13日
服务不错的酒店

环境比较优美,附件有个高尔夫球场
7.3
位置比较偏僻,在普吉机场打车要400珠才到,在网上预订码头接送服务,很多公司都不愿意来这间酒店,可能位置真的比较偏僻,结果一大早就要打车去巴东海滩,而且这间不含早餐,附件也没有地方就餐,只能在酒店吃。不过环境不错,服务也不错。很干净,住得很舒适!
观光/景点提示: 位置比较偏僻,如果赶时间要提前预留时间。
Ziying W. 夫妇 China, 2013年2月1日
酒店很好,很舒服。

设计好,态度好,舒服。
9.3
酒店各方面真的很好,住的是复式的。空间很大,阳台很大。风景很棒,唯一不好的是离市区真的很远。附近也没什么闹市
Chan M. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2013年2月8日
這酒店很不錯,我們這一家都喜歡

服務很好
7
一到酒店,就有服務員比一杯冰凍飲品同熱手巾你,然後就幫你check in,(我是book兩房一廳的)check in 咗之後就帶你都房,房問好闊,有兩層,地下是廳同開放式廚房,在飯廳後面有落地玻璃門,一開門就係泳池,樓上有兩間房,每間房都有洗手間同浴室,在陽台還有個浴缸。想玩煮飯仔的記得問櫃台借用具!酒店行10-15min有間細lotus,有菜、煮食用品買。不錯的酒店。
Aedan P. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年4月21日
Budget hotel

I book the hotel due to late check in (3am) and the rate are cheap. The room is spacious and clean the staff are very polite thought need to explain a little more (English) yet they are very patient
5.3
Mattresses are a bit uncomfortable can feel the spring. No toothbrush in the room. Very far from town . Not easy to grab a cab.
Claudine N. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年3月26日
Quiet area and very near to an amazing beach

Friendly and attentive staff with quiet surroundings
6.3
They upgraded my duplex to a pool access duplex. The duplex was very spacious and comfortable. It would need some personal touch to make it a bit more homely. But overall quite a comfortable. Highly recommend to rent a bike throughout the stay so that one can venture to the nearby Layan Beach which is quite private and lesser crowd. If there is a need for some night life, then with a 15 min bike ride, there is also Surin Beach which has lots of bars and restaurants around for sunset views.
Zanyasan T. 团队游客 Thailand, 2014年3月2日
Spacious and relaxing

2 beds duplex unit, value for money, cleanliness
7.3
We were traveling in a group of 4 and found this relatively new 2 beds duplex unit with a huge living room downstairs where our group could enjoy and relax. The terrace is also connected to the hotel's swimming pool. The master bedroom upstair is equipped with a jacuzzi on the porch.
Amandine L. 夫妇 France, 2014年2月24日
very good but not centrally located

spacious rooms, clean, good service
8
We enjoyed staying there, however the hotel is a bit far from everything. No restaurant at a walking distance however it is near the Laguna. We ordered a sandwich from the bar for the first morning nothing bad but nothing good as well. Bangtao beach is in full development and the price to quality ratio was excellent. Plus very helpful staff they helped us to find motobike, give explanation about the road...
Sukanya K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Thailand, 2014年2月15日
Nice interior, suitable for family

Swimming pool, Room interior
6.7
Nice Hotel suitable for family, close to local market Swimming pool is quite small but nice and can access from the room There are restaurant next to the hotel
Jirat W. 夫妇 Thailand, 2014年2月4日
Nice and Clean Duplex at Incredible Price!

Duplex room, staffs, and cleanliness
6.7
My girlfriend and I went on our first getaway trip together, and stayed in a duplex unit. We were blown away by how big the duplex was! It was clean and with everything we need. One comment is on the balcony bathtub which was quite dusty tho. Location-wise, it is quite out-of-no-where. Highly recommend you to rent a car/phuket if you plan to stay here, so you don't have to rely on Phuket expensive taxi service. Staffs were superb and very helpful. Since it's our first getaway trip, I planned a little surprise for my girl: flowers/music.. and the like. They went out of there way to prepare a wireless speaker for me. (they don't have the built-in radio in the room) Flowers they prepared for me was good (not excellent tho). All-in-all, it is good value for your money. The only downside is on location which can be solved easily by renting a car/bike (something I recommend everyone to do when visiting Phuket anyway)
Ivan L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Singapore, 2014年2月4日
Good.

friendly, quiet, clean
7.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 套房普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 套房普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 套房普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C01