每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

普吉岛自行车度假村 (Phuket Bike Resort)

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, 邦邵族/拉古纳, 普吉岛, 泰国 83110 (显示地图)

立即预订!

普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 套房 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 套房 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 套房 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台
普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房
所在区域: 邦邵族/拉古纳 客房数: 27
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自68份点评

性价比
8.3
位置
6.6
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
6.1
全部点评 (68)
排序:
Hanghao W. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2014年1月23日
非常适合家庭入住

整洁,服务,自行车
10
Lin B. 夫妇 China, 2013年2月13日
服务不错的酒店

环境比较优美,附件有个高尔夫球场
7.3
位置比较偏僻,在普吉机场打车要400珠才到,在网上预订码头接送服务,很多公司都不愿意来这间酒店,可能位置真的比较偏僻,结果一大早就要打车去巴东海滩,而且这间不含早餐,附件也没有地方就餐,只能在酒店吃。不过环境不错,服务也不错。很干净,住得很舒适!
观光/景点提示: 位置比较偏僻,如果赶时间要提前预留时间。
Ziying W. 夫妇 China, 2013年2月1日
酒店很好,很舒服。

设计好,态度好,舒服。
9.3
酒店各方面真的很好,住的是复式的。空间很大,阳台很大。风景很棒,唯一不好的是离市区真的很远。附近也没什么闹市
Sau L. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2014年8月5日
有點失望

沖涼水壓夠
4
不自駕的話千萬不要選
Chan M. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2013年2月8日
這酒店很不錯,我們這一家都喜歡

服務很好
7
一到酒店,就有服務員比一杯冰凍飲品同熱手巾你,然後就幫你check in,(我是book兩房一廳的)check in 咗之後就帶你都房,房問好闊,有兩層,地下是廳同開放式廚房,在飯廳後面有落地玻璃門,一開門就係泳池,樓上有兩間房,每間房都有洗手間同浴室,在陽台還有個浴缸。想玩煮飯仔的記得問櫃台借用具!酒店行10-15min有間細lotus,有菜、煮食用品買。不錯的酒店。
Julie C. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年6月8日
Beautiful room and friendly staff

Room size and amenities
8
I was very impressed with the room decor and offered amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a few requests for help and we were very pleased with the attention of the staff. The room was very spacious and we loved the big bed and the nice bath. A few things to improve would be the deck surrounding the pool is in poor condition, many broken wooden beams which make it dangerous to walk around the pool. We also had a serious ant issue in the room. We live in Thailand so we understand that ants get into rooms if you leave food around, but we literally had ants all over the room (on beds, counters, bins) after only a few hours. Also, please note the nice stenciled Art work of quotes which are found all over the hotel are full of mistakes! Maybe get a translator to fix the many mistakes! Overall a lovely stay thank you very much. We will come back if we have to stay around the Laguna area again.
Pattra K. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2014年6月8日
Huge Clean Room

Cleanliness Friendly staff Worth for money
8
The room is size is enormous, for the price you pay per night, it's really worth the money. You'd need to rent a car or bike to get here but it's not too far off. Would definitely recommend ppl to come here for sure :)
Paul Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 Canada, 2014年5月5日
Okay for short stay

Price, Family Mart right in front, Quiet
9
The place is in the middle of nowhere. You do need your own transport. Good thing there's a convenience store right out front. Otherwise, you'll be far from anything.
Aedan P. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年4月21日
Budget hotel

I book the hotel due to late check in (3am) and the rate are cheap. The room is spacious and clean the staff are very polite thought need to explain a little more (English) yet they are very patient
5.3
Mattresses are a bit uncomfortable can feel the spring. No toothbrush in the room. Very far from town . Not easy to grab a cab.
Claudine N. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年3月26日
Quiet area and very near to an amazing beach

Friendly and attentive staff with quiet surroundings
6.3
They upgraded my duplex to a pool access duplex. The duplex was very spacious and comfortable. It would need some personal touch to make it a bit more homely. But overall quite a comfortable. Highly recommend to rent a bike throughout the stay so that one can venture to the nearby Layan Beach which is quite private and lesser crowd. If there is a need for some night life, then with a 15 min bike ride, there is also Surin Beach which has lots of bars and restaurants around for sunset views.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 套房普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 套房普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 套房普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店周边普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰普吉岛自行车度假村 普吉岛 - 客房

住客点评 - 普吉岛自行车度假村, 普吉岛

AS-AGWEB-3C08