每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

普吉花园家庭酒店 (Phuket Garden Home)

42/1 Moo 1, Chaofa (East) Road, Tambon Chalong, Muang District, 差隆, 普吉岛, 泰国 83000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 接待处 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 客房
普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间
所在区域: 差隆 客房数: 10
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自19份点评

性价比
9.6
位置
7.5
服务
9.3
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (19)
排序:
Huiqing C. 夫妇 China, 2015年2月1日
性价比高,酒店漂亮,店员服务态度好

性价比高,酒店漂亮,店员服务态度好
8
性价比高,酒店漂亮,店员服务态度好,值得一住
Jianfeng Z. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年7月19日
经济实惠,环境优雅,值得再一次入住。

经济实惠,环境优雅,人员素质高!
10
Thomas G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Switzerland, 2015年2月7日
Quiet and spacy but no food

Pool, Quiet, Big Rooms
7.3
A good place to relax and take it easy a bit outside the city. Our kids liked to have the pool in front of the door. But be aware there is no restaurant in the garden home. Near to the zoo.
Wong C. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年11月6日
Quite environment, friendly staff

environment, location near chalong pier, room tindy
6.7
Mark B. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年3月6日
Fantastic hotel

Room, location, pool
8.3
Lovely hotel, fantastic staff. Very helpful and kind staff. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Liu L. 单行旅客 China, 2014年1月29日
many russians

location, food, peace
10
location is good , easy to find, food here is ok , every night so peaceful
Mikako S. 团队游客 Japan, 2012年12月31日
Very Very nice hotel but only location is bad

Staff was very friendly and kind, clean, big, nice pool
8.3
I like this hotel very much, as photo, this hotel looks very fashionable and I felt cozy.but location is bad so I lost the way for long time.
Anchan P. 夫妇 2012年3月3日
nice place

good service
10
room is very clean. quite place and very nice to relax. there are small and clean swimming pool.
观光/景点提示: Nice sunshine and lovely beach.
Ronald R. 夫妇 Belgium, 2011年12月22日
Quiet bungalows with swimming pool

quiet, swimming pool, wifi
9.3
it was not so easy to find the phuket garden homes because the address on the voucher was wrong and the taxidriver dropped us at a building site. once we were at the bungalows we were very pleased. the house was super clean with a little sitting room in front with refrigerator, a large sleeping room with airco an television and in the back a kitchenette with microwave and sink. next to it the very large shower an toilet. some of the houses are build around the nice swimming pool. the houses are far away from phuket town but the staff of the hotel arranged the rent of a motorbike for us. the promotional price we paid with agoda was value for money.
餐饮提示: Seafood restaurants at the seafront at the end of Patai road, 5 minutes with motorbike
Laetitia F. 夫妇 France, 2014年12月31日
Zen attitude

Piscine, calme, tranquilité
6.3

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 接待处普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店周边普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间普吉花园家庭酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B01