每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) (Phuket Nature Home Resort at Naiyang Beach)

73/5 Moo3 Tumbon Sakoo, Talang, 奈扬, 普吉岛, 泰国 83110 (查看地图)

立即预订!

普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台 普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 入口 普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 花园
所在区域: 奈扬 客房数: 6

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.3

来自20份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
7.1
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
5.3
全部点评 (20)
排序:
Huang S. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2015年8月15日
性价比超高的

热情,卫生,大阳台
8.7
由于我们是晚上零点到普吉机场 ,所以就订了这家从地图上看起来不太远的酒店,可实际,位置比较偏,出程车司机也要问了几个人才知道具体位置,费用600株。当然,也就是因为位置较偏,才有了这样一家 性价比超高的酒店,尽管我们那么晚才到,但主人已经拿好饮品在门品等我们,房间在一条小坡路上面,如果拿着重的行李就有点麻烦,但上到房间的感觉很好,大阳台看到翠绿的景色也很美,房间空间也很大,很舒服,如果想休闲渡假应该是不错的。
举报此点评
Longsheng G. 家庭及年幼儿童 Singapore, 2014年12月26日
environment,safety,clean
3
Not good
举报此点评
Jeremie P. 夫妇 France, 2014年11月2日
really good value for money

the owners, the location, the room
9
If you want a large bedroom with balcony overlooking the sea for a small price then here you go. The owners are really nice and well mannered people. The location is great as it's really quiet but if you drive only 5 minutes you are at the beach with all the restaurants and bars.
举报此点评
Ingrid P. 单行旅客 Germany, 2012年11月25日
Clean room with great view

One of the best views I had for my money value
6.3
You have to climb steep and slippery stairs (especially during rain)to reach a nice and clean room. There is a water heater provided but neither coffee nor tea be found. Before you walk to the beach, find out about the tide and get their phone number - otherwise you have to take a taxi (300 thb). There is no breakfast provided near by, means you should buy my some food in advance (fridge) or pass through "The Imperial" and walk 20 min. to Naiyang Beach.
举报此点评
Thompson J. 夫妇 Canada, 2012年3月22日
Lovely hotel..big,clean rooms

Spacious rooms. Lovely bathroom. Nice woodwork. Good hosts. Bigs deck with ocean view
7.3
We stayed here the night before our flight. Arrived in the afternoon looking for lunch. The only place to eat is an expensive hotel 10 minutes walk down the road.
酒店功能提示: Great place if you have a car. Need to be able to climb stairs.
举报此点评
Barrie W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年2月25日
good hotel realy niece people

good balconey to sit out on
9
bit of a climb up to room but well worth it,super clean room loveley balconey super view of countryside &just see beach quiet location out of town convienient for airport i would stay again without hesitation
举报此点评
Bela G. 夫妇 Germany, 2012年1月18日
Beautiful, tranquil rooms in hills - Airport:10min

Large room, high vaulted ceilings, beautiful tiled bathroom, big refrigerator, patio balcony with view of ocean
9.7
rooms are charming and spacious with large windows and sliding doors to balcony patio. phuket airport is less than 10 minutes away, but we never heard any noise. this place is great if you're looking for a tranquil, quiet room, or have to get to the airport the next morning. be warned about the check-in process. it may be awkward, since you must knock on the door leading to a private living room. there is only 1 resident that speaks english there, so if she isn't home, you will be put through on the phone to speak to her and "check in". weird..but it works:) of course you can't expect this place to book a taxi, etc. so prepare in advance.
旅行须知: Naiyang Beach is 15 min walking distance away. The beach can only be accesses by going through a neighboring Resort called "Imperial". You can buy water at a small store between Nature Home Resort and the Imperial.
举报此点评
Masako E. 团队游客 Japan, 2013年1月7日
丘の上のホテルです

可愛らしいお部屋です
8
少し迷いながら到着しました。 部屋に着くまでには、石畳のような階段があり荷物を持ちながらの移動は、少し大変です。しかし、部屋からの眺めはとても素敵で、部屋の作りも可愛らしく、女性向かもしれません。夜はバルコニーから星空がキレイに見えます。 残念なのは、ビーチまでが遠いところです。歩いて15分程とのことでしたが、海が引き潮の時は砂浜を斜めに歩いて行けますが、満潮時はもう少し時間がかかります。また、ホテルの周りにはお店がないため、必要なものはビーチに行ったときに買い込んでくる必要があります。 部屋は清潔でスタッフの方も親切。バルコニーからの眺めも最高なのですが、移動が大変です。本当にそれだけがとても残念です。
举报此点评
Kusumoto T. 夫妇 Japan, 2012年12月30日
バンガロータイプの宿泊施設

部屋は広く静かな所
6
ホテルではなくバンガローです。お部屋はそこそこ広いですが古いです。夜間の到着だったので空港から近くのホテルにしようと思い選びましたがタクシーの運転手は場所がわからずたどり着くのに苦労しました。ホテルの玄関前に小さなお店がありジュースなどはそこで買いました。歩いて10分の所にホテルが2つあり食事はそちらで出来ます、ここのホテルでは全く出来ません。角部屋には長い階段を昇らないと行けず大きな荷物を持って上がるのはとてもキツイです。クーラーの風の音が大きいので気にする方は気を付けてください。
举报此点评
Jeremie P. 夫妇 France, 2014年2月21日
Belle vue, Bon emplacement, propriétaire aimable

Belle vue, Bon emplacement, propriétaire aimable
8.7
Je recommande ce resort tout d'abord pour la gentillesse du personnel et de la propriétaire qui nous a donner de précieux conseils. Ce resort se situe en pleine nature et on peut apercevoir la mer depuis la chambre. Les chambres sont toutes séparées comme des chalets indépendants donc vous pas vos voisins. Calme et tranquillité sont assurés. Le lit est large et confortable, la salle de bain est grande et bénéficie d'une baignoire. Le mobilier est peu désuet mais tout reste propre et fonctionnel. Vous serez prêt de l'aéroport et de la magnifique plage de Nai Yang où les restaurants sur la plage sont très bien, je recommande le Baltik.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 酒店周边普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 酒店外观普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 卫浴间普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 酒店周边普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 入口普吉岛自然之家度假村(奈扬海滩) 普吉岛 - 花园


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A01