我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

普吉岛海度假村 (Phuket Sea Resort)

Viset, 拉万, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Maalai Resort

普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 入口 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 花园 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观
普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 沙滩 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 景观 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 景观
酒店所在区域: 拉万 客房数: 68
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.4

来自154份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
7.5
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (154)
排序:
Gang J. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年1月21日
基本的高级房没有标配的电热水壶和电吹风,很不方便;朋友住的更高一级房间,使用电吹风没多久,就烧保险丝

两个游泳池;
6.3
基本的高级房没有标配的电热水壶和电吹风,很不方便;朋友住的更高一级房间,使用电吹风没多久,就烧保险丝;晚间没有专职值班Houesekeeping和电工;但是离Rawai码头很近,Rawai码头风景很美;
Dong R. 团队游客 Singapore, 2013年10月21日
泳池,早餐和地点都很不错

泳池,早餐和地点
9.3
干净,安静而且酒店很新 早餐很不错,种类很多 地点靠近海边,租船只要走5分钟,附近有海鲜餐馆 附近租摩托比较难,建议在酒吧租,选择不多,比patong贵
Dong R. 团队游客 Singapore, 2013年10月21日
干净,安静 早餐很不错

干净,安静 早餐很不错
9.3
干净,安静而且酒店很新 早餐很不错,种类很多 地点靠近海边,租船只要走5分钟,附近有海鲜餐馆 附近租摩托比较难,建议在酒吧租,选择不多,比patong贵
Peijin S. 夫妇 China, 2013年9月11日
位置很好,出门就是海边,不远处就是码头。拉威海滩很安静,非常适合度假。东西也比芭东便宜很多。

客房卫生、酒店环境、入住退房。
8
Jialing C. 单行旅客 China, 2013年5月1日
非常不错的一间酒店,有2个挺漂亮的泳池.服务不错.非常值得推荐!

环境漂亮;房间空间很大;酒店外就能看到海
8.3
Agnes W. 单行旅客 China, 2012年11月5日
服务很好,门口就是泳池

门口就是泳池,而且靠近7-11,方便
9.7
酒店的服务很好,门口出来就是泳池,如果喜欢游泳的绝对是个很不错的选择。服务员很好,那天我们在树上晾了衣服,下雨了,还帮我们把衣服收了。马路走进去很近,又靠近7-11,很不错。
观光/景点提示: 附近很多吃的,还有做MASSAGE的,各种的方便。
Victor W. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年3月8日
Relaxing holidays

Quiet and peaceful
6.3
I stayed at this resort as I was over Bangla Road and Patong and wanted a quieter location. There are plenty of bars to keep the single men entertained and plenty of restaurants to keep the appetite satisfied. I hired a bike and found the beaches, Nai Harn and Kata Noi as the best ones to relax on. The water was crystal clear and a pleasure to swim in it. The swimming pools (2) are ok but the grouting around the tiles and steps are very coarse and if not careful you can graze your feet and end up having skin taken off.
Nikolina L. 夫妇 Bulgaria, 2014年2月26日
Perfect location at a small Thai village

Location- very close to the sea and to many local restaurants, very nice pool, breakfast availability
8
In general it was relly pleasant. We were all surprised how close it is to all local restaurants and the sea where you can rent a boat to the near small islands (contrary to the other consumers' revisions). Everything else was exactly as it was described- very nice pool, good breakfast, two supermarkets on both side of the hotel entrance, many local cheap reastaurants just a 100m away from tehe hotel. Things that can be improved: - staff is not as friendly as you expect Thai people to be (we have complaints to the manager- a man who was extremely rude when we were leaving the hotel) - their English could be improved; - all facilities are rather old and they can be better maintained; - there is no "spirit" at the hotel's bar (or in the hotel at all)- if there was some nice music, it could for sure change the whole impression for the hotel. The atmosphere was like the hotel was abondened. As a conclusion- if the hotel staff and the hygiene in the hotel were slightly better, the hotel would have received the highest score from me.
Benjamin W. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年2月9日
dirty beach nearby, far away from Phuket town

the room was nice!
6
the beach nearby is very dirty and the resort was pretty boring. Clean rooms and the pool is nice but it's definitely a family place and you can't meet anyone there.
Katerina M. 夫妇 Estonia, 2014年2月9日
peaceful and relaxing

pool area, breakfast, quiet
9
Comfortable rooms, cleaned every day, quiet area for relaxing holiday. Rich breakfast. Bus to beach 3 times a day. beatiful pool area. One male receptionist was a bit grumpy and not too nice.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 入口普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 花园普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 沙滩普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 景观普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 景观普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 入口普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 花园普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 大厅普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 接待处普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 大厅普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 娱乐设施普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 娱乐设施普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 设施普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 餐饮普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅普吉岛海度假村 普吉岛 - 沙滩


AS-AGWEB-3B03