每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

松之风酒店 (Pine Breeze Hotel)

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , 卡劳, 格劳, 缅甸 (显示地图)

立即预订!

松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房 松之风酒店 格劳 - 大厅 松之风酒店 格劳 - 餐厅 松之风酒店 格劳 - 阳台/露台 松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观 松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观 松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观 松之风酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间 松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房 松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房 松之风酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观 松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房 松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房 松之风酒店 格劳 - 周边景点 松之风酒店 格劳 - 餐厅 松之风酒店 格劳 - 餐厅
松之风酒店 格劳 - 大厅 松之风酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 卡劳
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自95份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
8.5
服务
9.1
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (95)
排序:
Pan C. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年3月2日
員工有禮,環境清靜

很好的行山導遊 ! 意想不到的網速 ! 餐廳的環境
8.7
Hui-Chen L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Taiwan, 2014年7月31日
很乾淨

氣候宜人,環境乾淨
8
Robert S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年2月25日
was just the ticket

The staff were amazing, excellent English, and very helpful. Views fantastic and happy faces loved it
9.7
From the moment we arrived to our departure we were made welcome, given good advice and information about restaurants and trekking. Breakfast was a delight, the best scrambled eggs, not sure on the pancakes but the staff are the best. Thank you for making our brief stay in Kalaw memorable.
Tamra S. 单行旅客 Canada, 2015年2月25日
Overall not bad

Great breakfast, good view from the top of a hill, bit chilly on our little deck but nice to have one...
7.3
The hotel looks very nice, and the staff are wonderful! The guy who served us a big breakfast of perfectly cooked eggs, crepes, toast, fruit, fruit juice, and tea or coffee also took us to the Shwe Oo Pyin Caves and the bamboo Pagoda for I think $15 using the hotel car in the morning. The only problems we had is the pine attracts ants, so we had black ones in the bathroom and on the living room window sill, then in the morning we had a swarm of tiny red ones come out of the provided thermos, and run up my arm, I guess they were drinking the water that was still in the spout from when we had hot water for tea and coffee the night before. The staff brought bug spray and asked if we'd like them to spray but we didn't want to breath it in while we were packing. They also gave us a wifi password but didn't inform us that it only works in the lobby so I wasted a few hours trying to get online, and failing after a brief connection. For some reason they turn off the elevator without telling you so take the stairs. We did ask for help with our bags so we didn't have to carry them down 3 flights of stairs the next morning.
Rosalind W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年2月9日
Good location, room damp, staff quite helpful

location, great rooftop view
6.7
Keith L. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年2月5日
Above the rest

location, views, rooms
8.7
Nice views over Kalaw from this hotel, with good rooms, everything working except the wifi. Hot showers. Friendly staff. An elevator. What more do you want? Breakfast OK, with morning views over the town.
Karen G. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年1月13日
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze

Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
9.7
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
Dimitrios D. 团队游客 Greece, 2015年1月3日
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff

The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
9.7
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Wai M. 单行旅客 China, 2015年1月1日
Wonderful place, wonderful staff

Clean room, heater available, great service
8.3
It was totally remarkable
Tracey G. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年12月31日
Great stay in Kalaw

Great views, location and lovelly room
10

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

松之风酒店 格劳松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房松之风酒店 格劳 - 大厅松之风酒店 格劳 - 餐厅松之风酒店 格劳 - 阳台/露台松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观松之风酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房松之风酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房松之风酒店 格劳 - 周边景点松之风酒店 格劳 - 餐厅松之风酒店 格劳 - 餐厅松之风酒店 格劳 - 大厅松之风酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3C07