每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

松之风酒店 (Pine Breeze Hotel)

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , 卡劳, 格劳, 缅甸

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.5

来自107份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.6
位置
8.4
服务
9.1
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (107)
排序:
Pan C. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年3月2日
員工有禮,環境清靜

很好的行山導遊 ! 意想不到的網速 ! 餐廳的環境
8.7
举报此点评
Hui-Chen L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Taiwan, 2014年7月31日
很乾淨

氣候宜人,環境乾淨
8
举报此点评
Jorge B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年2月19日
Best view in Kalaw

Location, friendly and helpful staff
9
We only stayed one day before our three days trek. The staff were very friendly, the view from the top was amazing. The room was clean but it would have been better if we could have got a room in the first or second floor it would have been better. Wifi only works in the lobby, and they also have a good selection of books in different languages of you like reading.
举报此点评
Aurelie B. 单行旅客 France, 2016年1月19日
Good stay
5
It was a good stay at Pine Breeze Hotel - however the first room I had booked on the ground floor had a terrible smell that I had to change for the following night and as the ground floor was full, I had to pay for a first floor room that was slightly more expensive (probably due to the balcony). The second room was much better, no odd smell, comfy bed and blankets (it was cold in January!). The staff were very friendly, the breakfast was absolutely great with a lot of food (nice pancakes!) - it's worth mentioning that the wifi is only available in the lobby area and is slow with small outages too but that was fine!
举报此点评
Joe S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年7月27日
short stay in Kalaw

Location, room size and breakfast room view
6.7
It was OK, not much more to add, staff were not that enthusiastic, but they did sort out an tear to some clothing that happened in the laundry.
举报此点评
John U. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年4月4日
Nice rooms, good breakfast + rooftop view

Nice rooms, good breakfast + rooftop view
8.7
Its not going to be the cheapest accoms in Kalaw but its probably the best guest house I have stayed at (only one night) in Myanmar as the rooms are clean and in very good condition. There's also a pretty good breakfast available on the roof (nice view) + they took care of my onward van tickets to Inle Lake. Note that the location is on a hill - maybe a 15-20 minutes walk from the train station. Don't bother trying to walk it with alot of heavy luggage or wheeled but w/o heavy luggage its an easy walk. You can walk to the market area where the buses or rather vans depart for Inle Lake + where there are some restos for tourists to eat at. The Wi-Fi did not work when I arrived but then it worked later in the day - this is typical for Myanmar. To be honest, there's not much to see in Kalaw and at the end of the dry season, the scenery is not exactly spectacular. For me, it was a good place to spend a night to break up a trip from Yangon to Inle Lake.
举报此点评
Robert S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年2月25日
was just the ticket

The staff were amazing, excellent English, and very helpful. Views fantastic and happy faces loved it
9.7
From the moment we arrived to our departure we were made welcome, given good advice and information about restaurants and trekking. Breakfast was a delight, the best scrambled eggs, not sure on the pancakes but the staff are the best. Thank you for making our brief stay in Kalaw memorable.
举报此点评
Tamra S. 单行旅客 Canada, 2015年2月25日
Overall not bad

Great breakfast, good view from the top of a hill, bit chilly on our little deck but nice to have one...
7.3
The hotel looks very nice, and the staff are wonderful! The guy who served us a big breakfast of perfectly cooked eggs, crepes, toast, fruit, fruit juice, and tea or coffee also took us to the Shwe Oo Pyin Caves and the bamboo Pagoda for I think $15 using the hotel car in the morning. The only problems we had is the pine attracts ants, so we had black ones in the bathroom and on the living room window sill, then in the morning we had a swarm of tiny red ones come out of the provided thermos, and run up my arm, I guess they were drinking the water that was still in the spout from when we had hot water for tea and coffee the night before. The staff brought bug spray and asked if we'd like them to spray but we didn't want to breath it in while we were packing. They also gave us a wifi password but didn't inform us that it only works in the lobby so I wasted a few hours trying to get online, and failing after a brief connection. For some reason they turn off the elevator without telling you so take the stairs. We did ask for help with our bags so we didn't have to carry them down 3 flights of stairs the next morning.
举报此点评
Rosalind W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年2月9日
Good location, room damp, staff quite helpful

location, great rooftop view
6.7
举报此点评
Keith L. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年2月5日
Above the rest

location, views, rooms
8.7
Nice views over Kalaw from this hotel, with good rooms, everything working except the wifi. Hot showers. Friendly staff. An elevator. What more do you want? Breakfast OK, with morning views over the town.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
松之风酒店 格劳松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房松之风酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间松之风酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间松之风酒店 格劳 - 大厅松之风酒店 格劳 - 餐厅松之风酒店 格劳 - 阳台/露台松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观松之风酒店 格劳 - 大厅松之风酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观松之风酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观松之风酒店 格劳 - 餐厅松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A08