每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

松之风酒店 (Pine Breeze Hotel)

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , 卡劳, 格劳, 缅甸 (显示地图)

立即预订!

松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房 松之风酒店 格劳 - 大厅 松之风酒店 格劳 - 餐厅 松之风酒店 格劳 - 阳台/露台 松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观 松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观 松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观 松之风酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间 松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房 松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房 松之风酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观 松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房 松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房 松之风酒店 格劳 - 周边景点 松之风酒店 格劳 - 餐厅 松之风酒店 格劳 - 餐厅
松之风酒店 格劳 - 大厅 松之风酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 卡劳
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自72份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
8.4
服务
9.1
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (72)
排序:
Pan C. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年3月2日
員工有禮,環境清靜

很好的行山導遊 ! 意想不到的網速 ! 餐廳的環境
8.7
Hui-Chen L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Taiwan, 2014年7月31日
很乾淨

氣候宜人,環境乾淨
8
Jennifer W. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年10月6日
Stay here!!!

Beautiful view, nice room, good value
10
Loved it! Best hotel we stayed in Myanmar
Tim I. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年9月17日
beautiful view

the view of the surrounding town, the friendly staff, nice and quiet location
7.7
Karlheinz H. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年8月23日
Overlooking Kalaw

Staff, Location, Room
9.3
Good,big breakfast with a fantastic view. Very helpful staff. They organized the taxi-drive to the Pindaya-Caves for a good price and with a very nice driver. Late check-out at 06:00 p.m. was no problem. They even transported our rucksacks to the busstation. This is a number one place.
Federica G. 单行旅客 Italy, 2014年8月19日
perfect hotel

staff, location very quiet, services, breakfast
9.7
very pleasant, services perfectly working, i would recommend it and surely be back again, breakfast incredible good with a nice view of the valley from the top floor restaurant.
Jamie C. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年8月19日
Very Nice Hotel

the roof top dining hall, nice sized rooms, nice balconies
8.3
Pine Breeze is a very nice place to stay. Its location is up a hill a bit far from Kalaw's restaurants, but not too bad. The view from the roof top is wonderful and the breakfast is good. We thought the glass elevator was a nice touch. Our room was very clean and comfortable with a good sized balcony. The staff was quite attentive. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Olga A. 夫妇 Ireland, 2014年8月18日
good hotel

view, breakfast terrace and location
8
nice hotel near the town centre, friendly staff but they gave us a twin bedroom
Micha H. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年7月25日
All Good!

Helpful Staff, very clean, good value for money!
9.3
Eunice P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年7月15日
Fabulous views across the hills

Great views, clean room and an excellent location for walking the hills
7.3
Our room was large, clean and had a balcony giving us super views over Kalaw and the hills surrounding the town. Breakfast was on the top floor with even better views! From the hotel we could easily join the walking trails through the hills, which are cool and great for bird watching and forests. We had a wonderful midday meal at the end of one trail overlooking the most amazing mountain views (not the advertised cafe but a one lady, small outdoor eating area - the food was so good!) In Kalaw don't eat at Lonely Planet recommendations - choose the busy local restaurants - much better! The hotel has a lift should you have mobility problems.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

松之风酒店 格劳松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房松之风酒店 格劳 - 大厅松之风酒店 格劳 - 餐厅松之风酒店 格劳 - 阳台/露台松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观松之风酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房松之风酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房松之风酒店 格劳 - 周边景点松之风酒店 格劳 - 餐厅松之风酒店 格劳 - 餐厅松之风酒店 格劳 - 大厅松之风酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3C02