我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

松之风酒店 (Pine Breeze Hotel)

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , 卡劳, 格劳, 缅甸 (显示地图)

立即预订!

松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房 松之风酒店 格劳 - 大厅 松之风酒店 格劳 - 餐厅 松之风酒店 格劳 - 阳台/露台 松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观 松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观 松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观 松之风酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间 松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房 松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房 松之风酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观 松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房 松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房 松之风酒店 格劳 - 周边景点 松之风酒店 格劳 - 餐厅 松之风酒店 格劳 - 餐厅
松之风酒店 格劳 - 大厅 松之风酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 卡劳
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自58份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
8.4
服务
9.1
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (58)
排序:
Pan C. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年3月2日
員工有禮,環境清靜

很好的行山導遊 ! 意想不到的網速 ! 餐廳的環境
8.7
Michel T. 夫妇 France, 2014年5月27日
nice stay and view

nice landscape
6.3
short but satisfied
Steven T. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年3月14日
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.
Iris A. 单行旅客 Germany, 2014年2月15日
Good quality for the money

Location, cleanliness,
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. The room was quite big and clean, the hotel staff attentive and helpful.However - as with most hotels in Myanmar - the bathroom was the weak point. The whole floor gets wet when showering, ventilation is not very strong, so it gets humit and smelly.
Dominic S. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2014年2月14日
A wonderful accommodation

A lovely spot / very attentiv, helpfull and friendly stuff / the good mood and spirit
9
We spent three nights in the Pine Breeze Hotel. We enjoyed the nature, the view and the calm area. Shane and his team are doing a great job. There is such a good spirit in the house.
Sandra B. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年2月9日
Hilltop views

Hilltop and town views from balcony, quiet location, breakfast room
8.7
This hotel is up a hill a few hundred metres out of the central town area and has wonderful views across the township and hills from the room balconies and from the top floor breakfast room. It is this location and the views - especially in the early morning when it is still misty - that made this hotel such a good place to stay in Kalaw. The room amenities otherwise are of a reasonable standard and the staff were very helpful with arranging onward travel and providing advice on walking around the town and the different food options available.
Michel B. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年2月9日
Charming hotel - great location

Clean - quiet - well located
9
We reserved a superior room at 55$ and got the best room (301) in the front with a superb view and a balcony on two sides. The room was big and comfortable and quiet. The only ptoblems were poor wifi as in all of Myanmar, or about, and low water pressure in the shower. OK bkfas but minimal. We ha a good dinner at the napalese restaurant Everest and a pleasant lunch at The Seven sisters. It's a bit of a walk up the hill with bagages, we came by taxi. The suggested walk around town is pleasant, the market very exotic.
Xinyi C. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年1月23日
comfortable and good

comfortable and good
8
Frank H. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年1月16日
Great stakk especially the Manager

Staff, cleanliness, mountain view
9
The Manager was extremely helpful, great place to get a good view of the area. I enjoyed my stay there, no hassles, everything worked!
Magali G. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2014年1月10日
perfect, great value for money

friendly, new, helpful staff
8.7
we arrive at 2.30 am with the night bus from Mandalay. We could have our room for the next night directly, and they didn't make us pay anything more. They helped us with our next hotel in inle Lake, the owner speaks very good English. The rooms are really nice, big and clean. Well, only good memories of this hotel.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

松之风酒店 格劳松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房松之风酒店 格劳 - 大厅松之风酒店 格劳 - 餐厅松之风酒店 格劳 - 阳台/露台松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观松之风酒店 格劳 - 景观松之风酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房松之风酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房松之风酒店 格劳 - 客房松之风酒店 格劳 - 周边景点松之风酒店 格劳 - 餐厅松之风酒店 格劳 - 餐厅松之风酒店 格劳 - 大厅松之风酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3B04