每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

松山度假村 (Pine Hill Resort)

No 151 , Oo Min Road , Shan State, 卡劳, 格劳, 缅甸 (显示地图)

立即预订!

松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店外观 松山度假村 格劳 - 客房 松山度假村 格劳 - 卫浴间 松山度假村 格劳 - 卫浴间 松山度假村 格劳 - 卫浴间 松山度假村 格劳 - 卫浴间 松山度假村 格劳 - 入口 松山度假村 格劳 - 客房 松山度假村 格劳 - 客房 松山度假村 格劳 - 客房 松山度假村 格劳 - 客房 松山度假村 格劳 - 客房 松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店外观 松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店外观 松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店外观 松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店外观
松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店外观 松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店外观 松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店外观 松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店内饰 松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店内饰 松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店内饰 松山度假村 格劳 - 大厅 松山度假村 格劳 - 接待处 松山度假村 格劳 - 餐厅 松山度假村 格劳 - 餐厅 松山度假村 格劳 - 餐厅 松山度假村 格劳 - 餐厅
所在区域: 卡劳 客房数: 62
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.8

来自7份点评

性价比
6.6
位置
6.9
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
7.1
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
6.0
全部点评 (7)
排序:
Sebastien M. 夫妇 France, 2014年5月28日
nice stay in the mountain

location, the pines, the views
7.3
great location but some construction work
Bruno V. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年1月5日
Practical, well located an quiet

Practical, well located an quiet
5.7
Nice stay, comfortable room, nice surroundings easy access to the city.
Christopher F. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年9月15日
a relaxing stop gap for independant travellers

peace and quiet, attentive staff, beautiful views
9.3
we tweaked our original itinerary to stop at this hotel for a second time when making our return journey from Inle Lake to Yangon. we were travelling at the end of the wet season and so had the hotel to ourselves throughout. the hotel upgraded us on both occasions and gave us one of the best rooms. on our second stay, we were pleasantly surprised by red rose petals the staff had laid on the bed linen. the hotel is located close enough to town to walk to all amenities and far enough away to retreat from its bustle. the original house and its communal spaces is awkwardly laid out and a little tired around the edges (quite understandably so); with some minor and very sensative adjustment could transform the hotel to luxury. i would recommend this hotel to any traveller passing through Kalaw (willing to spend a little more for comfortable surroundings). thanks to a very attentive staff for looking after us during our stay.
Patcharee K. 夫妇 Thailand, 2013年6月24日
Good resort hotel

Clean, large room, friendly staffs
7.7
We had good time stay at Pine Hill Resort to do birding, visiting temples, markets and enjoyed Myanmar food.
Marie Q. 单行旅客 France, 2013年7月27日
étape pour débuter un trekking

cadre agréable, verdure, tranquilité
7.3
le séjour a été très rapide car une seule nuit, ce n'était qu'une étape pour partir dès le lendemain en trekking
Joop V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Netherlands, 2013年7月28日
vergane glorie

geen pluspunten, hotel is een drama!
2.7
We waren de enige gast in dit verlaten en muffe hotel. echt vergane glorie en agoda zou er goed aan doen dit hotel niet meer aan te bieden. veel te veel betaald voor een muffe en vieze kamer. Ook het ontbijt was slecht en het personeel had geen zin om ook maar iets voor je te doen. Echt slecht en het niet goed dat we daar veel geld voor betaald hebben. niet naar toe gaan;
Jan V. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2013年7月15日
Prima verblijf.

Fraaie ligging, mooie kamers, aardig personeel.
8.7
Fraai hotel op ongeveer 15 minuten lopen van het centrum van Kalaw. Hotel heeft wel (gratis?) fietsen. Grote kamer met balkon en uitzicht op de tuin met een uitstekende badkamer. Zeer behulpzaam personeel. Ontbijt was wat aan de matige kant.
Nira D. 夫妇 Israel, 2014年3月4日
מלון מיושן ובינוני.בעיירה עם עבר קולוניאלי בריטי.

משפצים ומרחיבים. אפשר לקבל אופניים לסיורים. המסעדה במלון זולה
6
מלון בינוני. מתקנים יחסית מיושנים, אך עובר שיפוצים. לא היה אינטרנט
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

松山度假村 格劳松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店外观松山度假村 格劳 - 客房松山度假村 格劳 - 卫浴间松山度假村 格劳 - 卫浴间松山度假村 格劳 - 卫浴间松山度假村 格劳 - 卫浴间松山度假村 格劳 - 入口松山度假村 格劳 - 客房松山度假村 格劳 - 客房松山度假村 格劳 - 客房松山度假村 格劳 - 客房松山度假村 格劳 - 客房松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店外观松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店外观松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店外观松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店外观松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店外观松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店外观松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店外观松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店内饰松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店内饰松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店内饰松山度假村 格劳 - 大厅松山度假村 格劳 - 接待处松山度假村 格劳 - 餐厅松山度假村 格劳 - 餐厅松山度假村 格劳 - 餐厅松山度假村 格劳 - 餐厅松山度假村 格劳 - 餐厅松山度假村 格劳 - 景观松山度假村 格劳 - 景观松山度假村 格劳 - 别墅松山度假村 格劳 - 花园松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店周边松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店周边松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店周边松山度假村 格劳 - 接待处松山度假村 格劳 - 花园松山度假村 格劳 - 餐厅松山度假村 格劳 - 景观松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店外观松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店外观松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店外观松山度假村 格劳 - 卫浴间松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店外观松山度假村 格劳 - 酒店外观松山度假村 格劳 - 客房松山度假村 格劳 - 大厅松山度假村 格劳 - 花园松山度假村 格劳 - 客房松山度假村 格劳 - 入口


AS-AGWEB-3A02