我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

品尼高酒店及套房 (Pinnacle Hotel and Suites)

Sta. Ana Avenue, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 咖啡店 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
酒店所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 214

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.5

来自99份点评

性价比
7.2
位置
8.2
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (99)
排序:
Lou H. 夫妇 Macau, 2012年7月28日
位置優越

酒店樓下有士多
6
因為只為了轉機前住一晚,本來就沒什麼要求的,距離近就好,離機場很近,但房間很小,附近有便利店,酒店環境很整潔,房間也很潔淨,設備齊全, 服務很貼心
James D. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月7日
Great hotel.

Great location, good breakfast, big rooms.
7.3
Best hotel l have stayed in yet while in Davao. Good value, good service, best shower in Davao. Highly recommended.
James D. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月5日
Great hotel, highly recommended.

Big clean room, good buffet breakfast, Great location.
8
We really enjoyed our stay at The Pinnacle, so much we extended our stay. Big clean rooms, nice buffet breakfast, great location, walking distance to G Mall. McDonalds and Penongs restaurant just down the road. THE best shower I had in Davao, hot and good pressure. One of the best hotels in Davao. Highly recommended. I would stay at The Pinnacle again.
Jean N. 家庭及年幼儿童 Canada, 2014年4月4日
Nice large rooms at decent price well located

location, room size and friendly staff
7.7
It was a quick stay as we arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning. Anyhow as when we stayed there previously the staff was very accomodating and the large rooms with 2 double beds were nice and clean. A little breakfast was also included but honestly would not mark history. It is a decent place to stay in Davao where hôtels tend to be very overpriced for their actual value and standards.
Duc C. 商务旅客 Vietnam, 2014年4月4日
good hotel, smoking area is too far

good htel but smoking area is too far
7.7
Gwyn A. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年3月29日
It was a so-so stay.

Close to mall and restaurants.
3.7
It wasn't a good stay for me at this hotel. The service of the staff is really bad, I waited for more than 30min just to check out. They were also asking for 150/food corkage fee for foods brought from other restos, etc. The pool and jacuzzi were not well maintained. The only receptionist at the counter was also very showy of his disgust to the customers. Only good thing was the waiters at the buffet breakfast were friendly and attentive. But the food is just average, too. Overall, would not recommend this hotel.
Josephine A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年3月23日
Comfy hotel with big beds.

big beds, accessible to shopping malls, with extra amenities you can enjoy plus free buffet breakfast
9.7
very pleasant stay, i will surely recommend to others and i will come back again
Milo M. 团队游客 United States of America, 2014年3月23日
surprisingly nice ... comfortable

comfortable ... affordable ... helpful staff
7.7
Pleasant stay ... enjoyed the dining and entertainment ... friendly staff.
Caerel S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年3月19日
Great place to Stay

jacuzzi, staff, location
9
Booked the executive suite but had to add extra bed, as I was expecting 2 bedrooms but it only had 1. Facilities were great because it is relatively a new hotel. Staff were attentive and warm. They attended to my needs promptly and check in was a breeze. Beds were soft and comfy. Toiletries were sufficient. Breakfast buffet was average and had limited spread but relatively cheap (250/head). Jacuzzi was the best part of the stay and the staff was nice enough to turn it on for us.The only thing I didn't like about this place is the views from the room. Everywhere I looked it was roofs and streets. Other than this, Im very happy with my stay at the pinnacle.
Carmelo J. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年2月7日
Value for money

Centrally Located, large beds and spacious rooms, four star hotel
8
I had a comfortable bed and easy access to my meetings.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 咖啡店品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施


AS-AGWEB-3B05