每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

品尼高酒店及套房 (Pinnacle Hotel and Suites)

Sta. Ana Avenue, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 咖啡店 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 214

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自236份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.3
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (236)
排序:
Lou H. 夫妇 Macau, 2012年7月28日
位置優越

酒店樓下有士多
6
因為只為了轉機前住一晚,本來就沒什麼要求的,距離近就好,離機場很近,但房間很小,附近有便利店,酒店環境很整潔,房間也很潔淨,設備齊全, 服務很貼心
Amano T. 单行旅客 Japan, 2015年1月26日
Small window

Location new building good breakfast
6.7
I was given queen superior room and disappointed. Window is very small and viewing only outdoor unit of air condition. And room is very dark and no light at bed side I feel I isolated by jail I do not want to stay this room again
Allan G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年1月16日
Hotel pinnacle, was clean and neat and courteous

This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
9.7
This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
Janina M. 商务旅客 Spain, 2015年1月14日
Great service

Staff. Location. Facilities.
9.3
Gary Q. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年1月13日
i will never go back in this hotel again...

the good thing of this hotel is that it is located near malls and hospitals... breakfast are very common!
3.3
when i ask the housekeeping to do the cleaning , i notice they just turn back the sheets so it looks new... there is no safety deposit box... this is not a 3 star hotel...the housekeeping staff are very noisy outside....
Clifford F. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年1月8日
Good location

Location, clean and comfortable bed
8
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast is very limited.
Cindy L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年1月7日
davao pinnacle hotel stay

value for money, helpful and very friendly staffs and great location
10
it was excellent!
Noljohn J. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年1月6日
awesome

good location, comfortable and clean rooms and staff are kind
7.3
Awesome!
Dennis I. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2015年1月5日
Good staff and location, needs some touchup

staff, location, price
7
The Pinnacle staff are good, the location is good but for newer hotel, fixtures and common areas already need renovation.
Joseph M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月4日
Convenient Budget hotel

convenience, clean, big beds
8
Staff including security have great service.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 咖啡店品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施


AS-AGWEB-3B07