每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

品尼高酒店及套房 (Pinnacle Hotel and Suites)

Sta. Ana Avenue, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 咖啡店 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 入口 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 餐厅
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 214

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自282份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.3
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (282)
排序:
Lou H. 夫妇 Macau, 2012年7月28日
位置優越

酒店樓下有士多
6
因為只為了轉機前住一晚,本來就沒什麼要求的,距離近就好,離機場很近,但房間很小,附近有便利店,酒店環境很整潔,房間也很潔淨,設備齊全, 服務很貼心
Ma. A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月13日
Good location

Good location, efficient and courteous staff, clean and comfortable room
9.7
The hotel is conveniently located. There is a Roman Catholic church, a mall and restaurants that are a few minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel staff are courteous and efficient, the security guards will help you get a taxi. The room is big with two queen size beds. Will definitely go back to this hotel.
Rey C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月9日
Hotel with reasonably priced meals

Reasonably priced meals, good location, courteous staff
8.3
Rey C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月8日
Hotel with reasonably priced meals!

Meals reasonably priced, good location, courteous staff
8.3
Ismael B. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年4月5日
worth the money for a short stay.

lobby ambiance is pretty cool & the staff are all very courteous at all times.
7
We really had a great stay 3/5 iver all rate.
Erlyn T. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年4月5日
Excellent Customer Service

1) Customer Service 2) Food & Location 3) Value of Money
10
I enjoyed my stay. Superb! Highly recommended. Will definitely come back.
Evelyn S. 团队游客 Australia, 2015年3月26日
Overall, great hotel and value for money

Value for money, Location, Comfortable rooms
8
2 day stay in Davao to visit family and friends - Hotel was clean, well presented and in a good location. Room was very clean and comfortable. Great value for money if you want to stay in Davao City and don't want to spend too much $$$.
Lisa M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年3月20日
Davao Hotel

Nice Room Comfort, Very Pleasant Front Desk Service
8.3
Vida P. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年3月20日
Business & Pleasure

The location , it's close to everything in the city. Malls, airport, business district , hospital. It's very affordable . Friendly environment and staffs are professional.
9.7
Very satisfying . I would come back and stay here again
Karnik D. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年3月17日
This is the best hotel for closer to restaurants.

Hotel located right on the center of the Downtown Davao and easy to moving around anywhere you like to go.
9.3
I like to stay there it was my second time first time swimming pool was even located indoor not warming up this time was close out for renovation and not able to use due to 4 weeks going to be completed. Also hotel towels was very hard I believe the detergan they using there. Other than everything was great.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 咖啡店品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 入口品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 餐厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 餐厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 餐厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 体育活动设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 咖啡店品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 体育活动设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 阳台/露台品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 接待处品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 景观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 厨房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 卫浴间品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 卫浴间品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 卫浴间品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3C03