每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

品尼高酒店及套房 (Pinnacle Hotel and Suites)

Sta. Ana Avenue, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 咖啡店 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 214

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自206份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.3
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (206)
排序:
Lou H. 夫妇 Macau, 2012年7月28日
位置優越

酒店樓下有士多
6
因為只為了轉機前住一晚,本來就沒什麼要求的,距離近就好,離機場很近,但房間很小,附近有便利店,酒店環境很整潔,房間也很潔淨,設備齊全, 服務很貼心
Eliezer B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月14日
Good and centrally located

comfort, location and cleanliness
9.7
Good, not my first time to stay on this hotel. Highly recommended, my only suggestion is to keep the windows locked on higher floors especially those with younger children for safety reasons. overall it's great.
Corne V. 家庭及年幼儿童 Netherlands, 2014年12月9日
Not nearly as well as expected

Friendly staff
5.3
Ants in the room (6th floor), ordered food was cold, room was not very clean. For smokers, you have to stand outside in the parking lot without any covering against rain (this is because of smoking ban in all of Davao. Penalty is 2000 pesos). Also they wil say that they understand you while taking an order for food but then get it all wrong. All in all definately not as good as expected!
Eliezer B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月8日
comfort and centrally located

good food, good rest and comfort
9.3
great and highly rewarding. Staff are interactive and values customers well. keep it up. Not my first time on this hotel. each time im in davao i stay in this hotel.
Maria L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月7日
Nice Hotel

Nice location, my kids enjoyed swimming, very good breakfast preparation.
9.3
Comfortable
Eliezer B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月6日
Good hotel

Good and highly interactive staff
9.3
Great staff services. Appreciate that you cannot give room numbers for security reasons. That's what matters most, security on its class. Not my first time on this hotel, love to get back again and again when I will be in Davao in the future.
Aileen C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年11月27日
Very good hotel

Location, clean and friendly staff
8
Im stay was very good will go back there again
Rowena S. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年11月22日
Comfortable stay

Nice, clean and spacious room. Attentive staff. Good location.
7.7
My stay was as usual comfortable. Staff are at their usual courteous and attentive mode. My only issues are, the towel though soft leaves some lint on your body. Guest rooms door needs some stopper/ silencer to contain the loud banging sound when closed by other other guests as the loud sound can wake a resting guest.
Charmaine C. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年11月21日
will never come back to this place

hotel decors
5
First and foremost I will explain why I give such ratings: Food and Dining- the breakfast choices were great but the servers were too busy attending to their company guests/group guests that no one attended to us that my husband still has to look somebody to give us some water coz I was "choking" on a dry piece of bread! Hotel Cleanliness- with all fairness the hotel lobby looks great our room is nice and clean and of good size; Location- it took five attempts to locate this place! I've made numerous phone calls to their staff for driving directions and all 4 were wrong! Please put a more prominent sign outside so a driving guest can clearly see. If one is navigating on an unfamiliar road, the last thing you need is a quite hidden though nicely written sign of the hotel that you booked! It drove all of us on edge coz we were all tired. Room Comfort/Standard- when travelling with an infant, it is almost a must to have warm water for their formula the hardest thing ever coz the electric kettle's electrical cord won't even reach the outlet! I have to put it on the floor and watch as the water boils so that my 2 year old son won't get a hold of it! Staff Performance is the worst! If I can rate it a zero, I will. My husband and I have been travelling since we've met and we know what good customer service is! All the highly rated hotels are where they are not because of anything else but because their staff go the extra mile to please their guests. I do not see that effort among the staff of this hotel! I feel like they hate their job even! from the front desk to their housekeeping department, the aura is the same. Value for Money- I am giving this rating because of its proximity to the places that I wanna go like the Aldevinco shopping, its nearness to restaurants and all that.
Jeremiah K. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年11月17日
will not return

location location pool
4.7
disappointing

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 咖啡店品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施


AS-AGWEB-3C01