每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

品尼高酒店及套房 (Pinnacle Hotel and Suites)

Sta. Ana Avenue, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 咖啡店 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 214

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自146份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
8.2
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (146)
排序:
Lou H. 夫妇 Macau, 2012年7月28日
位置優越

酒店樓下有士多
6
因為只為了轉機前住一晚,本來就沒什麼要求的,距離近就好,離機場很近,但房間很小,附近有便利店,酒店環境很整潔,房間也很潔淨,設備齊全, 服務很貼心
Christina S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年7月27日
Wonderful stay

Breakfast has a good selection of fresh fruits and pastry, hot and continental breakfast; courteous and accommodating staff; quiet but has easy access to public transporation.
8.3
We had a wonderful stay! The rooms were clean. Although the bed covers were clean but has a strong fabric softener smell.
Noel G. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年7月14日
filipino hospitality

safe, clean, value for money
8.7
very fine
Norma J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年7月13日
Good place and friendly people

The good location,friendly staff and high speed internet
7.3
I enjoyed my stay and feel comfortable with the environment.
James T. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年7月7日
It was nice but not 4* quality

Close to G mall Nice staff Accomodating of needs
5.3
It was satisfactory however could have been better with upgraded facilities as it is well worn
Jo A. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年6月29日
Good family hotel in Davao

clean, spacious room, friendly staff
7.7
We only stayed overnight but were very happy because hotel amenities are complete and staff are very attentive and friendly. It was easy to get transpo going to different areas in teh city for shopping or dining. Hotel seems new and room is clean and well-lit. We can stay here again when we go back to Davao.
Honey V. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年6月27日
Centrally located, perfect for backpackers

accessibility, spacious rooms, quiet surroundings
7
Pretty good, considering we only stayed at the hotel during the night and the rest of the morning before checking out. Great value for money. Buffet breakfast is okay.
Frances L. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年6月26日
pleasurable stay at Pinnacle

friendly and accommodating staff, centrally located, well maintained hotel
8
We arrived at Pinnacle around 6:00 am and although the check-in was still at 8:00am, the hotel allowed us an early check-in without charging us extra. The staff were quick to help us with directions and transportation so we had no problem touring Davao despite having no private vehicle. The buffet was okay because it lacked variety and wasn't exceptionally delicious.
Maria R. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年6月22日
Very good. Good value for money

Easy to book, staff were friendly and accomodating and the room is comfortable and cheap. 3 fast elevators.
8
Good and friendly staff. Comfortable place to stay. Easy access to our rooms thru fast elevators
Rosvel R. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年6月20日
Overall it was good but we had little time to stay

Perfect place to stay for always on the go travelers Centrally located in the city Clean rooms/surroundings
8
We really had a great time during our stay, it's relaxing eventhough we have a busy schedule on our 3 days trip.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 咖啡店品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施


AS-AGWEB-3A04