每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

品尼高酒店及套房 (Pinnacle Hotel and Suites)

Sta. Ana Avenue, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 咖啡店 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 入口 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 餐厅
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 214

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自269份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.4
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (269)
排序:
Lou H. 夫妇 Macau, 2012年7月28日
位置優越

酒店樓下有士多
6
因為只為了轉機前住一晚,本來就沒什麼要求的,距離近就好,離機場很近,但房間很小,附近有便利店,酒店環境很整潔,房間也很潔淨,設備齊全, 服務很貼心
Lisa M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年3月20日
Davao Hotel

Nice Room Comfort, Very Pleasant Front Desk Service
8.3
Vida P. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年3月20日
Business & Pleasure

The location , it's close to everything in the city. Malls, airport, business district , hospital. It's very affordable . Friendly environment and staffs are professional.
9.7
Very satisfying . I would come back and stay here again
Karnik D. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年3月17日
This is the best hotel for closer to restaurants.

Hotel located right on the center of the Downtown Davao and easy to moving around anywhere you like to go.
9.3
I like to stay there it was my second time first time swimming pool was even located indoor not warming up this time was close out for renovation and not able to use due to 4 weeks going to be completed. Also hotel towels was very hard I believe the detergan they using there. Other than everything was great.
Welhilmina P. 家庭及大龄儿童 Canada, 2015年3月15日
We stayed in this hotel for few times now . Great

Excellent customer service - great location - cleanliness !
9.3
Great and we enjoyed our stay . Excellent customer service .
Sung J. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2015年3月11日
Poor room clearness.

Price, location, staff kindness
5.3
Shower room, drawer in desk. Sleepless due to mosquito at night. No action or improvement after complaining to front desk. Location price is good
John C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年3月9日
One of the best hotels

Cleanliness, Location, Friendly Staff
10
It was a great stay. Very large room, clean and neat. Staff is very responsive and friendly. The location is superb - near malls, schools, restaurants and a church.
Sheila L. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年3月7日
Great stay...clean, comfortable, affordable

accessibility, cleanliness and affordability
8.7
This was the second time I stayed at this hotel and I love it! Courteous staff, clean and ample-sized rooms, good food, close to places where I need to go to. I'll definitely come back here every time I'm in Davao city.
Kent Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年3月2日
Clean, Decent Rooms and Strategically Located

The rooms we stayed at are clean and decent. Basic bathroom needs were provided. Bigger and fluffier pillows though would be great! Buffet breakfast was okay. Location is close to everything.
7.3
It was pleasant and good generally.
Thomas D. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年2月24日
Nice little spot

staff, food, location
9.3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend it. The staff was very helpful. Good value for money.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 咖啡店品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 入口品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 餐厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 餐厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 餐厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 体育活动设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 咖啡店品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 体育活动设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 阳台/露台品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 接待处品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 景观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 厨房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 卫浴间品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 卫浴间品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 卫浴间品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3A05