每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

品尼高酒店及套房 (Pinnacle Hotel and Suites)

Sta. Ana Avenue, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 咖啡店 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 214

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自254份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.3
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (254)
排序:
Lou H. 夫妇 Macau, 2012年7月28日
位置優越

酒店樓下有士多
6
因為只為了轉機前住一晚,本來就沒什麼要求的,距離近就好,離機場很近,但房間很小,附近有便利店,酒店環境很整潔,房間也很潔淨,設備齊全, 服務很貼心
King H. 家庭及年幼儿童 Hong Kong, 2015年2月19日
Very pool
6
该住客只对此家酒店进行了评分但尚未提交任何点评。
Fletcher L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年2月15日
Short Stay

Value for money, great location, staff
7.7
Eliezer B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年2月15日
Centrally located, great rooms and comfortable

good one and value for money.
9.7
Great, excellent in terms of comfort and cleanliness. Centrally located and near shopping mall.
Ghassan S. 夫妇 Jordan, 2015年2月11日
Nice staff, good location,mood value

Location, staff, value
8.7
I stayed 5 days and have no complaint
Paul M. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2015年2月8日
Good Looking Hotel but need updating.

Location, price and Reception area
6.3
The room was adequate, but a little dated. The kettle did not turn off automotically and overheated. The bathroom was adequate but needs modernisation. The Pool area is nice but when we visited found that the jacuzzi did not work and the area around the pool had not been cleaned. There was paper in the water. There appeared to be no supervision or anyone checking the cleanliness of the pool and pool area. The tables still had remenants of drinks and food. The gym had old equipment not suitable for regular use. This could be a 4 star hotel if but in current condition i would rate it more a 3 star.
Justin C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年2月8日
Food not allowed

location, bed is comfy. staff friendly.
7.3
Overall, the facilities were nice, room is cozy, general upkeep of the hotel is good. One thing that bothers me is their policy. they provide a empty refrigerator in the room. but you are only allowed to bring in limited no of food. imagine the guard questioning me at the entrance how many rice does my kfc take out have. because im only allowed 2.
Angelica C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年2月7日
City hotel

location, price, food
6.7
The hotel is centrally located but no walking distance restos or convenience store. Food is good but pay the hotel price. Room looks old particularly the bathroom. This hotel will suffice your short budgeted stay.
Maria C. 团队游客 Canada, 2015年2月6日
So so

Buffet breakfast
5.7
William U. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年2月4日
overnight in Davao

good location. lots of foos
7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 咖啡店品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施


AS-AGWEB-3B05