每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

品尼高酒店及套房 (Pinnacle Hotel and Suites)

Sta. Ana Avenue, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 咖啡店 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房 品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 214

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自153份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
8.2
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (153)
排序:
Lou H. 夫妇 Macau, 2012年7月28日
位置優越

酒店樓下有士多
6
因為只為了轉機前住一晚,本來就沒什麼要求的,距離近就好,離機場很近,但房間很小,附近有便利店,酒店環境很整潔,房間也很潔淨,設備齊全, 服務很貼心
Irene U. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年8月25日
Relaxing

Location
7
Rowena S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月23日
Affordable and Convenient Hotel

Staff were very friendly especially Mr. Diego, customer service is very good. Buffet breakfast is excellent. Good location and security is okay.
7.7
I must say we had a great stay in this hotel. The hotel staffs were very friendly. I commend Mr. Diego for being courteous and always smiling.. god customer service! Though we were not able to use the pool that time because it was under maintenance. Recommended as affordable and friendly hotel. Will stay there again if given a chance to go back in Davao.
Cornelis R. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年8月20日
General Stay

room layout, cafe convenience, early check in
6.7
The hotel staff was very professional and responsive, however the there is a serious bug problem (roaches). They really need to do something about the roaches because they appare in the room and even in the café. Because of the roach problem I had to change rooms 2 times.
Wolfgang W. 商务旅客 Germany, 2014年8月1日
a decent option in downtown Davao

location, affordable
8.3
overall it's a good hotel. it didn't start well as when I entered the room first and switched on the AC, suddenly a strong odor such as urine set in. really strange. Luckily, after one day or so, this disappeared. maybe the room hasn't been occupied for some time, I dunno. near the toilet bowl there was a genuine urine odor too, so the bathroom needs more attention for sure. the room itself has what you need, including a big full-sized fridge. my room on a high floor was pleasantly quiet, except for some roosters who keekereekeed at unholy hours. those roosters seem to be a noisy problem in Davao in many hotels even in downtown though. I opted for the rate including BF, the BF was alright, standard , except for the fact that on 2 mornings of my 4 days stay, the hot food was actually cold as ice, as they had a tray-heater under the food trays, but all of them were actually OFF. strange. Location is ver convenient as it is opposite Gaisano Mall, though the entrance is actually a few minutes walk away. for the price, I would not hesitate to stay here again, as the flaws were rather minor
Christina S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年7月27日
Wonderful stay

Breakfast has a good selection of fresh fruits and pastry, hot and continental breakfast; courteous and accommodating staff; quiet but has easy access to public transporation.
8.3
We had a wonderful stay! The rooms were clean. Although the bed covers were clean but has a strong fabric softener smell.
Tomas M. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年7月16日
Pinnacle hotel stay

location, staff performance and room size
5.7
The hotel food was good. The room was clean. The staff aimed to please.
Noel G. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年7月14日
filipino hospitality

safe, clean, value for money
8.7
very fine
Norma J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年7月13日
Good place and friendly people

The good location,friendly staff and high speed internet
7.3
I enjoyed my stay and feel comfortable with the environment.
James T. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年7月7日
It was nice but not 4* quality

Close to G mall Nice staff Accomodating of needs
5.3
It was satisfactory however could have been better with upgraded facilities as it is well worn

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 大厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店内饰品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 宴会厅品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 游泳池品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 酒店外观品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 咖啡店品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 客房品尼高酒店及套房 达沃市 - 娱乐设施


AS-AGWEB-3C04