查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.6
来自27条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自27份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 9.3
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Dennis W.
澳大利亚
2015年1月28日
Superb
View location facilities
Very good

Scott M.
澳大利亚
2014年12月20日
Perfection
Views,clean apartments,awesome shower
Brilliant,we were there for a wedding and had 30 people staying in different rooms,so we got to see the 2 bedroom rooms as well as the 1 bedroom,they were all amazing,very spacious,clean and modern, the balconies were massive as were the bathrooms and showers.Only negative was when it rained the tiles, steps and steep driveway were very slippery and dangerous. we had a person slip down stairs and 1 on driveway.

XIAN Q.
中国
2014年10月14日
lovely service apartment!
view, size of the room, great pool
very good!

Linda S.
澳大利亚
2014年7月11日
Fantastic view with friendly & professional staff
The view, the service, the room facilities
Our three night stay was superb. The view was outstanding, the staff friendly and professional and the apartment was spacious, clean and self contained which gives you more options (but the local restuarants offer great food). Would certainly stay here again, and highly recommend them

ciaran H.
爱尔兰
2014年4月13日
good location, view, staff, spa
Spa, View, Staff
Went for a romantic weekend and this was a good choice. Room had its own spa, staff were friendly and the location was good even though there was a steep hill walk (Get a taxi). Well recommended.

Darren G.
澳大利亚
2014年2月20日
Amazing beautiful apartments and very good service
Amazing view ,extremely clean ,friendly staff
We had a wonderful time just what we needed a wonderful view ,friendly staff ,relaxing spa, great massage ,we would come back here without a doubt .Its a pleasure to let everyone know it's surperb thanks

Kazmira P.
美国
2014年2月17日
Wonderful stay
Location, Views, Friendly Staff
Great apartment accommodations. Beautiful views of the Whitsundays from apartments and pool. Walk up the hill from town is pretty steep, so recommend hiring a car if you aren't fit. Overall, we had a great stay, and cannot wait to get back.

sun X.
中国
2014年2月17日
The room is not clean.Something bited us in sofa
no good
nothing worth to be Recommended expect the swimming pool

Li F.
中国
2013年12月29日
Amazing view
Sea view, pool and quietness

Lisa W.
澳大利亚
2013年12月22日
it was great, very relaxing. worst hill to walk up
pool, location and staff