查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.6
来自27条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自27份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 9.3
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 6.6

Dennis W.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Superb
View location facilities
Very good
点评日期: 2015年1月28日

Scott M.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了5晚(2014年12月)
Perfection
Views,clean apartments,awesome shower
Brilliant,we were there for a wedding and had 30 people staying in different rooms,so we got to see the 2 bedroom rooms as well as the 1 bedroom,they were all amazing,very spacious,clean and modern, the balconies were massive as were the bathrooms and showers.Only negative was when it rained the tiles, steps and steep driveway were very slippery and dangerous. we had a person slip down stairs and 1 on driveway.
点评日期: 2014年12月20日

XIAN Q.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
lovely service apartment!
view, size of the room, great pool
very good!
点评日期: 2014年10月14日

Linda S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Fantastic view with friendly & professional staff
The view, the service, the room facilities
Our three night stay was superb. The view was outstanding, the staff friendly and professional and the apartment was spacious, clean and self contained which gives you more options (but the local restuarants offer great food). Would certainly stay here again, and highly recommend them
点评日期: 2014年7月11日

ciaran H.(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
good location, view, staff, spa
Spa, View, Staff
Went for a romantic weekend and this was a good choice. Room had its own spa, staff were friendly and the location was good even though there was a steep hill walk (Get a taxi). Well recommended.
点评日期: 2014年4月13日

Darren G.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2014年2月)
Amazing beautiful apartments and very good service
Amazing view ,extremely clean ,friendly staff
We had a wonderful time just what we needed a wonderful view ,friendly staff ,relaxing spa, great massage ,we would come back here without a doubt .Its a pleasure to let everyone know it's surperb thanks
点评日期: 2014年2月20日

Kazmira P.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Wonderful stay
Location, Views, Friendly Staff
Great apartment accommodations. Beautiful views of the Whitsundays from apartments and pool. Walk up the hill from town is pretty steep, so recommend hiring a car if you aren't fit. Overall, we had a great stay, and cannot wait to get back.
点评日期: 2014年2月17日

sun X.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
The room is not clean.Something bited us in sofa
no good
nothing worth to be Recommended expect the swimming pool
点评日期: 2014年2月17日

Li F.(来自中国)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Amazing view
Sea view, pool and quietness
点评日期: 2013年12月29日

Lisa W.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了5晚(2013年12月)
it was great, very relaxing. worst hill to walk up
pool, location and staff
点评日期: 2013年12月22日