每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

缤纳克尔度假村 (Pinnacles Resort)

16 Golden Orchid Drive, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵群岛, 澳大利亚 4802

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.6

来自27份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
8.7
位置
8.9
服务
9.3
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
9.1
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (27)
排序:
Feng X. 夫妇 China, 2013年10月3日
适合家庭,就是坡实在是太陡了

房间很大,阳台海景很好,无边泳池
8
总体不错,更适合家庭,可能期望太高,没有特别的惊喜吧。酒店环境很好,很安静,每栋都有无敌海景,连通的设计让房间看起来非常大。但酒店住宿期间不打扫,对于每天要出海游玩的旅客不是很舒服,而且坡不是一般地陡,真的很陡呢。
举报此点评
Ru C. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年8月3日
一家适合旅行后休整的自助性酒店

私密,快捷,靠近中心地带
8
有一个很高的山坡爬,不适合年幼孩子。但是去往海边不远,那里有很多儿童娱乐设备,孩子非常喜欢。超市一个,许多吃饭的地方。海滨风景如花,公共设施非常不错
举报此点评
Siyu Y. 夫妇 China, 2013年6月30日
nice clean good location

location customer service swimming pool
8
i had a good time at pinnacles. it is just next to the main road and it is next to the supermarket. the room is really big and i like the bathtub in the room.
举报此点评
Jason B. 商务旅客 Australia, 2016年3月31日
Stunning views and Great apartments
6.7
Views were stunning. I was in room 9. Rooms above me would have been even better. Staff friendly. Decor decent and self contained apartment well decked out. Rules were a bit strict but perhaps they have trouble with party goers. Some of the fixtures and fittings are getting old. Infinity pool awesome. I'd stay again.
举报此点评
Eva L. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2016年2月12日
Good view but steep slope
6.3
The view is excellent however the slope is really tough even from the hotel entrance to the room! Friendly staff. Cleaning will only take place if you stay more than 5 days
举报此点评
Kevin W. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年11月1日
Excellent sea view

Sea view, great customer service, spacious room
7
The customer service was great. The sea view from the balcony is terrific. The room is spacious and has a large bed. However, it is located on a hill and it is a bit exhausting to walk up the hill. What's more, we didn't know until we were there that NO room service was provided for stay less than 5 nights which is disappointing. Room cleanness is ok but not as good as expected.
举报此点评
Kerryn M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年9月25日
Wonderful views and accommodation

Views, comfortable beds, pool
8.7
We enjoyed our stay very much. As apartments go, spacious and well-appointed. Large balcony with spa and two bathrooms. The apartment is actually very close to town...the only thing is it is a very steep walk up - not for the unfit, pregnant or elderly! Front office staff were helpful and it was not crowded at the pool. Would definitely recommend. Only not confirming 5 star rating as there was no room service and it was very difficult to find any takeaway food business that delivered (except pizza). A provisioning company will deliver groceries, but they are expensive.
举报此点评
Martha K. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年7月23日
Truly Relaxing

Proximity to town centre, large rooms, jacuzzi
9.3
Beautiful resort, amazing views from balcony, pool and gym. great facilities. Hosts were very friendly and accomodating. Forgot my makeup bag in bathroom and host rushed up to get it and bring it back to me so I wouldnt miss my transfer. Very large beautiful rooms, has everything you need. A luxurious touch to everything.
举报此点评
David T. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年7月16日
Amazing views, luxury apartment,

views, balcony, jacuzzi
8.7
We had a lovely 3 nights at Pinnacles in a seaview jacuzzi room. You are in a magnificent part of australia and the views from your private balcony are absolutely stunning, out towards the whitsunday islands. Located quite central to Airlie Beach, near to supermarket/shopping centre, although the walk back up the hill is quite steep, and then the driveway to the apartments is also quite steep. Staff dropped us off in a golf buggy after checkin, but it does make for a steep walk if you aren't driving. Overall a wonderful experience and a great base to discover the amazing whitsunday region from. Would definitely stsay again.
举报此点评
Claire L. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年5月5日
Relaxing getaway

Comfort, Location and Resort facilities
9.3
Really relaxing and the pool was perfect. Location was also great because the restaurants were an easy walk away.
举报此点评
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 游泳池缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 设施缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 阳台/露台缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 阳台/露台缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 阳台/露台缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 阳台/露台缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 游泳池缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 阳台/露台缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 阳台/露台缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 阳台/露台缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 阳台/露台缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 阳台/露台缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 游泳池缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 游泳池缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 游泳池缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 阳台/露台缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 阳台/露台缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 楼层平面图缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 游泳池缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 楼层平面图缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 阳台/露台缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 游泳池缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 游泳池缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 游泳池缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 楼层平面图缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 楼层平面图缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 阳台/露台缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 游泳池缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 游泳池缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房缤纳克尔度假村 降灵群岛 - 阳台/露台


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A05