每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

Pinnacles Resort

16 Golden Orchid Drive, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (查看地图)

立即预订!

Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 游泳池 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 游泳池 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 设施 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台
Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 游泳池 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房 Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台
所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩 客房数: 29
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.6

来自23份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
9.0
服务
9.2
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
9.1
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (23)
排序:
Feng X. 夫妇 China, 2013年10月3日
适合家庭,就是坡实在是太陡了

房间很大,阳台海景很好,无边泳池
8
总体不错,更适合家庭,可能期望太高,没有特别的惊喜吧。酒店环境很好,很安静,每栋都有无敌海景,连通的设计让房间看起来非常大。但酒店住宿期间不打扫,对于每天要出海游玩的旅客不是很舒服,而且坡不是一般地陡,真的很陡呢。
举报此点评
Ru C. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年8月3日
一家适合旅行后休整的自助性酒店

私密,快捷,靠近中心地带
8
有一个很高的山坡爬,不适合年幼孩子。但是去往海边不远,那里有很多儿童娱乐设备,孩子非常喜欢。超市一个,许多吃饭的地方。海滨风景如花,公共设施非常不错
举报此点评
Siyu Y. 夫妇 China, 2013年6月30日
nice clean good location

location customer service swimming pool
8
i had a good time at pinnacles. it is just next to the main road and it is next to the supermarket. the room is really big and i like the bathtub in the room.
举报此点评
Martha K. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年7月23日
Truly Relaxing

Proximity to town centre, large rooms, jacuzzi
9.3
Beautiful resort, amazing views from balcony, pool and gym. great facilities. Hosts were very friendly and accomodating. Forgot my makeup bag in bathroom and host rushed up to get it and bring it back to me so I wouldnt miss my transfer. Very large beautiful rooms, has everything you need. A luxurious touch to everything.
举报此点评
David T. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年7月16日
Amazing views, luxury apartment,

views, balcony, jacuzzi
8.7
We had a lovely 3 nights at Pinnacles in a seaview jacuzzi room. You are in a magnificent part of australia and the views from your private balcony are absolutely stunning, out towards the whitsunday islands. Located quite central to Airlie Beach, near to supermarket/shopping centre, although the walk back up the hill is quite steep, and then the driveway to the apartments is also quite steep. Staff dropped us off in a golf buggy after checkin, but it does make for a steep walk if you aren't driving. Overall a wonderful experience and a great base to discover the amazing whitsunday region from. Would definitely stsay again.
举报此点评
Claire L. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年5月5日
Relaxing getaway

Comfort, Location and Resort facilities
9.3
Really relaxing and the pool was perfect. Location was also great because the restaurants were an easy walk away.
举报此点评
Dennis W. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年1月26日
Superb

View location facilities
8.7
Very good
举报此点评
Scott M. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年12月16日
Perfection

Views,clean apartments,awesome shower
8.7
Brilliant,we were there for a wedding and had 30 people staying in different rooms,so we got to see the 2 bedroom rooms as well as the 1 bedroom,they were all amazing,very spacious,clean and modern, the balconies were massive as were the bathrooms and showers.Only negative was when it rained the tiles, steps and steep driveway were very slippery and dangerous. we had a person slip down stairs and 1 on driveway.
举报此点评
Xian Q. 单行旅客 China, 2014年10月4日
lovely service apartment!

view, size of the room, great pool
9
very good!
举报此点评
Linda S. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年7月6日
Fantastic view with friendly & professional staff

The view, the service, the room facilities
9
Our three night stay was superb. The view was outstanding, the staff friendly and professional and the apartment was spacious, clean and self contained which gives you more options (but the local restuarants offer great food). Would certainly stay here again, and highly recommend them
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 游泳池Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 游泳池Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 设施Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 游泳池Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 游泳池Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 游泳池Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 游泳池Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 楼层平面图Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 游泳池Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 楼层平面图Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 游泳池Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 游泳池Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 游泳池Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 楼层平面图Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 楼层平面图Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 游泳池Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 游泳池Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 客房Pinnacles Resort 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C03