查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.9
来自269条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自269份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 设施 4.8
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.0
  • 餐饮 5.9

Dung N.
越南
2015年5月20日
Staff, good position
Friendly and helpful staff, good position, very convinience, there are many convinience stores nearby and easy to get traffic transportation
value of money but there are so many mosquitoes

Queendylene T.
菲律宾
2015年5月15日
good enough
very good wifi connection
good enough, fairly close to baclaran area but the room stinks a little and we were woken up strange sound from above our room.. sound like someone walking back and forth for about 30 mins... the hotel was quite though, you can really relax... breakfast is plated.. not a lot of options...

Derek C.
英国
2015年4月20日
Disappointing stay
Location, staff performance and comfort
A most disappointing stay. The breakfast food was always cold whether eaten at 0645am or 0945am in the morning! On one day, the room went uncleaned until a request was made at 8pm at night - then efficiently cleaned and made up. The same day laundry was delivered for return later the same day - it wasn't until 10am the next day, leaving me without a clean shirt! I shall nmot use the hotel again, when there others in the same vicinity.

Derek C.
英国
2015年4月11日
Poor review
staff, location and transport to the airport
Our stay started with the fridge unplugged,with the adjacent power point in a dangerous condition.The hotel staff moved the fridge to another close power point. The sink in the toilet had no plug, and a plastic saucepan held the hot water. Very disappointing. Breakfast just before 10am was cold, so next day went at 0745am - food still cold.Again disappointing.

Desiree M.
菲律宾
2015年4月5日
walk around Baclaran
it's somehow relaxing because it's not noisy, Moa & airport is just a short trip and what i really love is the Baclaran walk around....
It was good enough for its amount...

John K.
英国
2015年3月22日
good
We like the location and the staff all helpful and friendly. Is good value for money.
We had a good stay here although only 2 nights. Had a late check out for no charge and airport drop off less than metered taxi. Have stayed in few hotels in that area but if you just want a base and good bed this hotel best value.

Holly G.
美国
2015年2月24日
Layover
Close to airport, airport transfer available,
If you need a place to sleep until your next flight, this is the place to stay. However, I wish it was cheaper.

Gwen V.
菲律宾
2015年2月17日
Clean
Clean,good place,staffs are good
Good choice for me coz it's clean peace and good services

Ales S.
捷克
2015年1月25日
it is ok, safe and good enough.
ok

Ron A.
加拿大
2015年1月18日
Disappointing
Much to be desired