每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

城市中心广场住宿 (Place2Stay @ City Centre)

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, 古晋城中心, 古晋, 马来西亚 93100 (显示地图)

立即预订!

城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 酒店内饰 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 设施 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 大厅 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 卫浴间 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房
所在区域: 古晋城中心 客房数: 33
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.1

来自176份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
7.4
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (176)
排序:
Yensiong V. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2015年3月8日
星级酒店条件您觉得哪方面要做得最好?

酒店位置好,清洁,睡床舒适。
10
洗漱间排水管声音和夜里噪音大,空调不好使。
Chey Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年9月21日
不错

不错
7
便宜,房间干净~
Ong H. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年2月7日
床太硬了!!

价钱便宜,地点不错
5.3
床太硬了,睡的很不舒服。不能太夜回去酒店,因为看管的人睡觉了。花了很长的时间叫醒他。他很像不是很开心
May S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年7月11日
舒適

價錢,地點,房間標準
8
Sim K. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年8月20日
价钱便宜, 舒适, 不错

很多吃的地方, 市中心, 干净
6.3
Kean F. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年7月23日
這間酒店屬於中規中矩,環境OK, 只是設備不夠完善

客服友善,地點適中,不會太吵
7.7
房間應該放幾個杯子,以方便喝熱水。床褥有聲音,應該是殘舊了。同樣是3床房,但是房間的空間不一樣。
Phee C. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2015年5月4日
value for money

value for money, clean & convenience
8
Budget hotel with quite large size room. There are few Chinese restaurant in front of the hotel in 1 minute walking distance. Overall is value for money.
Hakiim S. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年5月3日
STAY AWAY!

price, location
4.7
Booked a double twin room for 4 pax but ended up with 2 separate room. First bad sign.. We were told to check in at 2pm but the rooms only ready an hour later, really?? Front desk staff were not friendly and unhelpful, not even an apology Dusty bed, smelly blanket. I bet they never changed those from god knows how many previous tenant? It's a shame that it could be a decent budget hotel considering the price and location but let down by poor management Will not stay again
Chris H. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年4月28日
No lift, poor wifi,

near city centre, near city centre, near city centre
4
cheap, but not worth. wont come back again.
Janitha R. 夫妇 Sri Lanka, 2015年4月15日
A good budget hotel

Cozy room, quite surroundings & friendly staff
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here for the price, few things I would like to point out and recommend to the management are; 1) Quick room service for a price would be nice. 2) Double check cleanliness of the toilets and make sure air con in rooms are fully operational. 3) Extra utilities such as basic cable TV, hair dryer etc for a price would be great.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


AS-AGWEB-3A04