登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

城市中心广场住宿 (Place2Stay @ City Centre)

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, 古晋城中心, 古晋, 马来西亚 93100 (显示地图)

立即预订!

城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 酒店内饰 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 设施 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 大厅 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 卫浴间 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房
所在区域: 古晋城中心 客房数: 33
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自132份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
7.3
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.1
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
5.9
最新点评 (132)
排序:
Chey Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年9月21日
不错

不错
7
便宜,房间干净~
Sim K. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年8月20日
价钱便宜, 舒适, 不错

很多吃的地方, 市中心, 干净
6.3
Kean F. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年7月23日
這間酒店屬於中規中矩,環境OK, 只是設備不夠完善

客服友善,地點適中,不會太吵
7.7
房間應該放幾個杯子,以方便喝熱水。床褥有聲音,應該是殘舊了。同樣是3床房,但是房間的空間不一樣。
Chee S. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年9月30日
Cheap but don't expect much!

Cleanliness, location, big room
6.7
Ok for short stay but not recommended for long stay. Standard check in time 14:00 but only able to check in after 14:30 only. No elevator at this hotel, luckily didn't carried heavy luggage. No phone in the room, have to go downstairs to find receptionist. Limited tv channel & the tv is not functioning properly. Air conditioner always off by itself after some time. Room & bathroom are ok, not too small or too big. Easy to find food as few restaurants opened at the area. Conclusion, will not choose this hotel anymore in future.
Muhammad F. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年9月28日
You get what you paid for

Security
4.7
There's nothing to boast about this place. I can only compliment on their good security. The room was unsatisfactory. The bathroom was all wet, the room smells like cigarette smoke. Such an unpleasant experience.
Rodzman R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年9月8日
Quick Review

Near City,Clean Room,Quick check in /Check out
7
Toilet at times uncomfortable smell even when first time using it.Maybe for some rooms only.In this case room 210.
Ahmad F. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年9月6日
clean,secure.

very secure. need thumbprint to open the main door. value for money. clean.
8
Im very satisfied with my clean n quite big room (compared to the price), but my dads room smell cigarette. He not happy with it.
Norfa I. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年9月2日
tv channels were very limited..

price is okay.. room is comfy..
5
Phoebe F. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年9月2日
Affordable & good.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
It was good and highly recommended. Would love to stay there again for my next Kuching trip.
Nuramyda E. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年9月1日
really worth it

comfortable..clean..good
8

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

城市中心广场住宿 古晋城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 酒店内饰城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 设施城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 大厅城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 卫浴间城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房

住客点评 - 城市中心广场住宿, 古晋

AS-AGWEB-3A02