查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.8
来自247条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自247份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.7
  • 设施 4.9
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 6.9
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.5

Chee S.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
HOTEL REVIEW
Good location, comfort and clean
点评日期: 2016年8月18日

Deviyah R.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Don't Believe the Hotel!
We read very good reviews about the place and we went there to a nightmare! The room was full of cockroaches and ants and it was disgusting. The plugs were not working properly, apparently you had to fix it in an awkward angle to make it work. The bathroom was stained and the toilet was leaking, there was a stench coming from it. The air con was so noisy and the windows were worn out full of cigarette buds outside. We desperately needed to print a piece of paper at night and the staff refused to help us, however there was one during the day who did end up helping us. The stay was not pleasant at all. The other Place2Stay franchises did not look so bad from outside, this was the worst, please just not here.
点评日期: 2016年8月15日

Hai W.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Good.
Good, fantastic.
点评日期: 2016年8月10日

TEOH C.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Dissapointed
With no lift, smelly toilet, dirty room, no facilities at all.
点评日期: 2016年8月8日

Nur M.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
My stay
Overall it is very worth it. I meant, it maybe is not the best hotel room. But, it is super cheap and the room and environment were very good for the value. Staff were so friendly 😊
点评日期: 2016年8月5日

Karen D.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
SMELLY TOILET
Everything was okay except for the toilet. I made a mistake of leaving the toilet door open one time, and when i came back after a long day, the room literally smelt like a sewage treatment plant. I wouldnt mind staying again only if they'd fix the smell.
点评日期: 2016年7月27日

Choe T.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Terrible!
No shampoo, air cond remote control not functioning, dim light, WI-FI failed to connect!! When we complaint about wifi, the staff answered "it is like that"!!!!! Horrible!!
点评日期: 2016年7月11日

Maximillian P.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Satisfied
Overall it is a good hotel
点评日期: 2016年6月8日

nasuha S.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Good but hot room
The aircond in the room is not cold.
点评日期: 2016年5月28日

Grace H.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Awful Hygiene Problem
The room is totally unclean. There are a lot of cockroaches in room, bed, toilet. The bedsheet is dirty as well as pillowcase. It's so disgusting. The toilet's ceiling is looking like it's gonna collapse. We expect it has lift but it don't.
点评日期: 2016年5月22日