每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

城市中心广场住宿 (Place2Stay @ City Centre)

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, 古晋城中心, 古晋, 马来西亚 93100 (显示地图)

立即预订!

城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 酒店内饰 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 设施 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 大厅 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 卫浴间 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房
所在区域: 古晋城中心 客房数: 33
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自119份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
7.3
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.1
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (119)
排序:
Sim K. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年8月20日
价钱便宜, 舒适, 不错

很多吃的地方, 市中心, 干净
6.3
Kean F. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年7月23日
這間酒店屬於中規中矩,環境OK, 只是設備不夠完善

客服友善,地點適中,不會太吵
7.7
房間應該放幾個杯子,以方便喝熱水。床褥有聲音,應該是殘舊了。同樣是3床房,但是房間的空間不一樣。
Gan L. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年8月18日
Just for Sleep

Friendly Staff, Good Security to Prevent Non-Custormer from entrance to upstair, Restaurants is Nearby
6.7
Stay at Place2Stay is just an average, the photos taken guess is quite long ago, the actual condition is a bit old, but still consider clean. Room lighting is poor, only 1 deem light at room entrance and 1 at corner, so it is only for sleep. Another downside is only 1 plug near entrance which away from bed, this will be very inconvenient as nowadays most people are using smart phone which mostly need to charge the phone almost everyday, we got 3 of us and each with phone & camera, luckily we bring 3-Way-Plug and Powerbank.
Graham C. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年7月26日
Value for money at 50RM / night

Price- the promotional rate of 50RM / night was good Peace- I has a back room and it was quiet. Cleanliness- The hotel has been refurbished so it was spotless.
6
It is not waterfront, but I could walk there in 7 minutes. I found the hotel quiet, especially as I had a back room. Staff were friendly and efficient. There are restaurants within meters and a supermarket around the corner. Easy and enjoyable stay.
Mohd A. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年7月20日
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4.3
Just acceptable
Samantha K. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年7月13日
AVERAGE

LOCATION
6
Wai S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年6月30日
Average stay

Good location, many eatery around & reasonable rate
7
The hotel offers flat rate at RM60 per night but Agoda charged me RM72 per night. I was told it has been charged to my credit card hence I can't enjoy the cheaper rate.
Janice M. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年6月27日
Great stay with affordable price

Cleanliness of the hotel, lots of food stall nearby, big room
9.3
Great stay. Easy to find food as there are lots of food stall nearby. Will come here again.
Teh C. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年6月24日
Value for money

clean, close to restaurants, value for money
6.3
comfortable, no frills, okay. If one is not fussy with high class furnishings, this should be okay. Am pleased with the security. You need the card key to enter into the room area.
Beh T. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年6月21日
Poor Service

location, convenient, budget
4.3
Facility not enough

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

城市中心广场住宿 古晋城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 酒店内饰城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 设施城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 大厅城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 卫浴间城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C05