每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

城市中心广场住宿 (Place2Stay @ City Centre)

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, 古晋城中心, 古晋, 马来西亚 93100 (显示地图)

立即预订!

城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 酒店内饰 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 设施 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 大厅 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 卫浴间 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房 城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房
所在区域: 古晋城中心 客房数: 33
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自116份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
7.3
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (116)
排序:
Kean F. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年7月23日
這間酒店屬於中規中矩,環境OK, 只是設備不夠完善

客服友善,地點適中,不會太吵
7.7
房間應該放幾個杯子,以方便喝熱水。床褥有聲音,應該是殘舊了。同樣是3床房,但是房間的空間不一樣。
Mohd A. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年7月20日
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4.3
Just acceptable
Wai S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年6月30日
Average stay

Good location, many eatery around & reasonable rate
7
The hotel offers flat rate at RM60 per night but Agoda charged me RM72 per night. I was told it has been charged to my credit card hence I can't enjoy the cheaper rate.
Janice M. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年6月27日
Great stay with affordable price

Cleanliness of the hotel, lots of food stall nearby, big room
9.3
Great stay. Easy to find food as there are lots of food stall nearby. Will come here again.
Teh C. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年6月24日
Value for money

clean, close to restaurants, value for money
6.3
comfortable, no frills, okay. If one is not fussy with high class furnishings, this should be okay. Am pleased with the security. You need the card key to enter into the room area.
Beh T. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年6月21日
Poor Service

location, convenient, budget
4.3
Facility not enough
Kiki C. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年6月6日
Price reasonable

Location
6
Ahmad M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年6月4日
not bad

location, cheap, easy to parking
6.7
nice place to stay
Tommy J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年6月1日
appropriate with the budget

near to the city and chinese food court
7
The staff is friendly, but we had to wait about 30 minutes since the room was still in cleaning when we arrive to check-in. It is very inconvenient when we travel with a 2 years old son with a tired condition. There are no Lift or escalator at all while all the room are upstairs, once again, it is very inconvenient when you travel with some big luggage.
Ting S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年5月31日
basic hotel

cheap price and security
6.3
so far so good

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

城市中心广场住宿 古晋城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 酒店内饰城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 设施城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 大厅城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 卫浴间城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房城市中心广场住宿 古晋 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B08