arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - Show map

超级赞 8.2
来自1022条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1022份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6

Janssen H.
菲律宾
2015年7月25日
nice place to unwind
food, facilities, friendly staff

Jonathan W.
美国
2015年7月24日
just ok
swimming, swimming, swimming
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit

Meshari A.
沙特阿拉伯
2015年7月20日
Meshari
Staff, pools, lots of activites
Excellent

Dhiren V.
加拿大
2015年7月17日
Relaxing Place
Layout, Rooms concept, Food
Very nice. The first time I went to Plantation Bay was 1997. I was so impressed that the nanagement were able to keep it in place and even better.

Young J.
韩国
2015年7月2日
Best vacation
Good to family with young children

Ruby A.
菲律宾
2015年6月30日
Great place to chill out and have fun
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
Great

Cynthia M.
菲律宾
2015年6月26日
Visiting the Plantation
The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!

Ma. G.
菲律宾
2015年6月15日
Memorable plantation bay vacation
Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.

Maria P.
菲律宾
2015年6月14日
Still Cebu's finest resort!
Comfort, efficient service and value for money
Will be back soon....

Win K.
马来西亚
2015年6月7日
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay
Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".