arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015

超级赞 8.2
来自1020条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1020份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6

Geoffrey C.
澳大利亚
2015年3月8日
Wonderful end to holiday in the Visayas
The design and creative layout
Loved it. A great piece of luxury at the end of my stay

Agnes T.
菲律宾
2015年3月8日
Relaxing and hassle free stay
Lovely resort with exceptional and quick service by the staff
The whole family enjoyed it. Great for kids and adults alike.

Barry S.
美国
2015年3月6日
Destination Resort - no need to go anywhere else
Resort design, available activities, quality of food and service
We were looking for a relaxing getaway not too far or too expensive from Manila and we found it here. Everything we could possibly want in Cebu was either here or available from here. There were very minor maintenance issues but overall the place is in great shape, have an excellent staff, great food, a great beach, an expansive fresh and saltwater lagoon and a slew of activities.

JAEGUEN C.
韩国
2015年3月4日
Very Good. I was felt fantastic in Plantation Bay.
Staff Kindness. Swimming Pool. Water Slide.

JOHN S.
菲律宾
2015年3月4日
one of the best of the Philippines
the staff are nice, ever smiling and accommodating. The food are the best part. we had the best breakfast. You'll never get bored because there are lots of activities waiting for you to try.
The best vacation we had. My wife really enjoyed our stay, even just for a night only.

TAE H.
韩国
2015年3月3日
Very good resort.
Kind staff. No tip. Food
Very good.

Victoria H.
加拿大
2015年3月3日
The Best
The staff, the place, the food
I most appreciated the courteousness of the staff. Very helpful and respectful.

emily H.
美国
2015年2月24日
The resort is excellent
Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.

Marinel L.
新加坡
2015年2月23日
friendliest resort ever
No boring moments due to number of activities in the resor, very polite staff and the no tipping policy
I am glad I have chosen plantation bay resort as accommodation of choice in Cebu. It's the first resort where we find the events are very much alive. The food served are all good. I first tasted the iberian pig here in one of their tapas restaurant. But what makes it a marvelous stay are the hardworking staff who upon arrival makes u feel very welcome and the politeness is extraordinary. Cheers!

marishell C.
菲律宾
2015年2月21日
nice stay at Palntation bay!
nice view, clean resort and spacious rooms.
fund and enjoyable. the kids love the water and enjoyed feeding the fish