查看酒店资料

宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1034条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1034份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6

Victoria H.
加拿大
2015年3月3日
The Best
The staff, the place, the food
I most appreciated the courteousness of the staff. Very helpful and respectful.

emily H.
美国
2015年2月24日
The resort is excellent
Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.

Marinel L.
新加坡
2015年2月23日
friendliest resort ever
No boring moments due to number of activities in the resor, very polite staff and the no tipping policy
I am glad I have chosen plantation bay resort as accommodation of choice in Cebu. It's the first resort where we find the events are very much alive. The food served are all good. I first tasted the iberian pig here in one of their tapas restaurant. But what makes it a marvelous stay are the hardworking staff who upon arrival makes u feel very welcome and the politeness is extraordinary. Cheers!

marishell C.
菲律宾
2015年2月21日
nice stay at Palntation bay!
nice view, clean resort and spacious rooms.
fund and enjoyable. the kids love the water and enjoyed feeding the fish

EMMA S.
菲律宾
2015年2月17日
Nice relaxing place...
Relaxing place for a short break, Nice surroundings, Beach ok
Enjoyable stay.

Arlene R.
新加坡
2015年2月14日
Expensive, too quite
Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness

Chiqui A.
菲律宾
2015年2月2日
Good stay
Good service
Room was clean and service aw generally good. My only comment is that the food was a little pricey for the quality and taste that they serve.

carmencita F.
菲律宾
2015年2月1日
Highly Recommended
good facility for spa, staff are friendly and approachable and the resort has a fresh water and salt water to choose from.
Total relaxation for people who are stress. I would definitely come back here.

tracey S.
美国
2015年1月31日
one of the best....
lagoon, foods and staff
Relaxing place but expensine

tracey S.
美国
2015年1月28日
one of the best resort
ambiance, locations and lagoon .
The best