查看酒店资料

宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1033条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1033份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Victoria H.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
The Best
The staff, the place, the food
I most appreciated the courteousness of the staff. Very helpful and respectful.
点评日期: 2015年3月3日

emily H.(来自美国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
The resort is excellent
Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
点评日期: 2015年2月24日

Marinel L.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
friendliest resort ever
No boring moments due to number of activities in the resor, very polite staff and the no tipping policy
I am glad I have chosen plantation bay resort as accommodation of choice in Cebu. It's the first resort where we find the events are very much alive. The food served are all good. I first tasted the iberian pig here in one of their tapas restaurant. But what makes it a marvelous stay are the hardworking staff who upon arrival makes u feel very welcome and the politeness is extraordinary. Cheers!
点评日期: 2015年2月23日

marishell C.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
nice stay at Palntation bay!
nice view, clean resort and spacious rooms.
fund and enjoyable. the kids love the water and enjoyed feeding the fish
点评日期: 2015年2月21日

EMMA S.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2014年3月)
Nice relaxing place...
Relaxing place for a short break, Nice surroundings, Beach ok
Enjoyable stay.
点评日期: 2015年2月17日

Arlene R.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Expensive, too quite
Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
点评日期: 2015年2月14日

Chiqui A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2012年2月)
Good stay
Good service
Room was clean and service aw generally good. My only comment is that the food was a little pricey for the quality and taste that they serve.
点评日期: 2015年2月2日

carmencita F.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Highly Recommended
good facility for spa, staff are friendly and approachable and the resort has a fresh water and salt water to choose from.
Total relaxation for people who are stress. I would definitely come back here.
点评日期: 2015年2月1日

tracey S.(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
one of the best....
lagoon, foods and staff
Relaxing place but expensine
点评日期: 2015年1月31日

tracey S.(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
one of the best resort
ambiance, locations and lagoon .
The best
点评日期: 2015年1月28日