arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015

超级赞 8.2
来自1021条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1021份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6

gilbert P.
菲律宾
2015年1月15日
Very nice resort and spa
away from the noise of the city, hotel staff very attentive, room is really nice (larger tv perhaps?)

Grant S.
南非
2015年1月13日
Plantation Paradise
Not possible to choose. Everything was good
This was the most wonderful and relaxing experience. Such tranquility while having everything available to guests. Worth repeating, often.

Anton D.
加拿大
2015年1月7日
Excellent Resort
Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.

Cecile L.
菲律宾
2014年12月29日
wonderful place
The location , the views, the facilities
It was a very nice hotel and I just want to make a suggestion being a hotelier myself. There was no room service menu in the room readily avialble for guest to see. There was no drain in the bathroom only in the shower room. Nice location for the hair dryer. Hopefully can put the comp mineral water in the room. Thanks for the freindliness and helpfulness of the staff in the pool

Howard B.
美国
2014年12月25日
Quiet, beautiful, secluded
Location, Luxury, Staff attentiveness
If you want to be alone, this is the place, you can spend all your time secluded. If you like tourist spot, it takes a few minutes but a short cab or bus ride will do the trick. Well appointed and maintained rooms, luxury in the bathroom and the bedroom. We had the best time! The staff responded quickly to all our requests and the room service was excellent. If you like table tennis or billiards, or you want to work out the gym area has the facilities for you. The salt water pool was a large expanse of very salty water no deeper than 3 feet. Loved it there, looking forward to visiting again.

Steve M.
英国
2014年12月24日
Plantation Bay Dec 2014
Facilities, location, Transfers
We had a great time here, the trips that were laid on to the Shopping Malls at no extra cost were great. Also to be commended were the shuttles to and from the airport. The quality of the restaurants on the complex were very good, the pricing would be what you would expect with a couple of anomalies. In the Kilimanjaro retaurant they sell a US Prime Rib steak for the sum of 1800php (Dec 2014) I live in London and I can tell you that although the steak was good, but only good, I could get a steak in London for less money. Most meals are 400-600php which is fair. The other anomaly is the price of laundry, 200php for a shirt!!!! In most parts of the Philippines you can get laundry done by the kilo rather than individual items for around a fraction of that price, again I can get laundry done in the UK for less money. But I am nitpicking on 2 things because everything else was excellent, it is just a shame that these 2 things stick out like a sore thumb. The staff all greet you with a smile and were excellent, I would definitely stay again.

Charisse D.
菲律宾
2014年12月23日
Excellent!
Ambiance, cleanliness, nice view
Amazing! Well spent rest

ralph N.
菲律宾
2014年12月23日
We had a fantastic time. We will return.
Staff, food and service
Fantastic

Chen Y.
新加坡
2014年12月22日
Nice spa resort
clean room, friendly staff, nice food
overapl is a good experienc

Kenie L.
菲律宾
2014年12月22日
The best place!😍
The place is clean and very relaxing and very fun for kids!
Very memorable and unforgettable