arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015

超级赞 8.2
来自1019条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1019份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6

Johanna Y.
菲律宾
2014年12月22日
Beautiful Place!
Relaxing ambience, beautiful place, big rooms!
It was fun. Plenty of activities. The reaort does tend to get so crowded of you go there during a holiday.

Joel H.
美国
2014年12月21日
AMAZING PLACE!
Value for price, staff, beautiful hotel
Amazing place! great hotel! great value for the price! Very relaxing! Just far from everything and took awhile to get there, but once there, it was great!!

Marilou B.
菲律宾
2014年12月16日
Family Trip
The layout of the resort around the pools, the facilities generally and the size of the rooms.
Overall the stay was pleasant. However, everything was priced at 5 star overseas prices, which seems rather excessive given the general standard of the rooms and the low local cost base. The front desk staff were also insistent on pushing customers to higher priced rooms where extra guests were involved, as is often the case when entertaining family locally.

Janice A.
菲律宾
2014年12月15日
Great and Relaxing
Facility, Ambiences and Relaxing.
Great hotel very relaxing and 1 day stay definitely not enough...

MARIA G.
菲律宾
2014年12月11日
nice place, clean, staffs are well mannered
clean, nice location
happy with my family

MARIA G.
菲律宾
2014年12月11日
clean, nice place, service okey
nice vacation place, clean, staffs okey
happy

Hyunhye C.
韩国
2014年12月9日
awesome place
kind, clean, nice place
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.

scarlet C.
菲律宾
2014年12月3日
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back

Susie S.
菲律宾
2014年12月2日
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful

Jezza D.
菲律宾
2014年12月2日
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb