查看酒店资料

宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1033条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1033份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Mitos K.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Excellent staff and room but food lets me down
Staff are excellent, Pools and Beach very nice, pools are excellent for children under 6yrs
Overall, it was good and pleasant stay espicially that the staff are very friendly and courteous. The one restaurant ( Palermo ) food was very bad. The waiting time service was very long. The food was cold, not very palatable and there is not very much option for our own taste ( Filipino ) and most of all not reasonably priced for a 5star quality ( very expensive yet it does not meet its quality of taste ).
点评日期: 2014年10月6日

Mark F.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Great resort!
Great staff, nice pool, and huge beds
It was definitely the best choice for the weekend. We celebrated my son's 8th birthday in the resort. The staff prepared a cake for the birthday boy. I call that great service...and they celebrate the holy mass on Sundays at the resort..huge plus points for us!
点评日期: 2014年10月4日

Roman B.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
Family friendly getaway
Huge salt water and fresh water pool, theme, ambience
Very nice place to bring your family for vacation.
点评日期: 2014年9月29日

Marie T.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Nice place!
Has variety of activities. Beautiful landscape. Clean.
It was very good.
点评日期: 2014年9月23日

Merla C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Fun and relaxing
Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!
点评日期: 2014年9月19日

Genesyl L.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Service is the really really good.
Service location and facilities
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
点评日期: 2014年9月15日

Rica D.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Nice pools
Pools
It was good.
点评日期: 2014年9月14日

Saul G.(来自南非)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2014年9月)
pictures flatter this resort
staff were friendly
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
点评日期: 2014年9月14日

Paolo T.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids
Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
点评日期: 2014年9月14日

Roberto W.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
It is a good resort hotel.
Pools, sea and people are good.
Good.
点评日期: 2014年9月4日