查看酒店资料

宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1033条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1033份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6

Rosalie S.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
fun weekend
lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
点评日期: 2014年9月4日

rudi S.(来自荷兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of
many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.
点评日期: 2014年9月2日

Veronica A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Happy Camper
Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.
点评日期: 2014年8月30日

Hanna A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
great stay!
rooms. food. staff! :)
GREAT!
点评日期: 2014年8月29日

Aico C.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Best for R&R
Nice place!
Excellent!
点评日期: 2014年8月27日

Mark A.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu
Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours
点评日期: 2014年8月26日

Samy P.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Excellent Resort
What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.
点评日期: 2014年8月22日

Jihye P.(来自韩国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2011年9月)
Very good
Good service, facilities, scenery
点评日期: 2014年8月7日

Andrew F.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2014年7月)
As discussed with manager
Shooting pool friendly staff
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in
点评日期: 2014年7月31日

Rossana D.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Wonderful vacation
The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing
点评日期: 2014年7月28日