查看酒店资料

宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1032条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1032份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6

Korina G.
菲律宾
2014年7月21日
It was amazing!
Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.

Eva R.
挪威
2014年7月12日
It was very nice room and pools + good food
aktiviitets - pools -- spa
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.

Matthew T.
美国
2014年7月1日
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money
Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.

Bernardo A.
菲律宾
2014年6月26日
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing
First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.

haruna S.
日本
2014年6月23日
It was so nice.
Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.

Mark G.
澳大利亚
2014年6月20日
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort
.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.

Raquel R.
菲律宾
2014年6月20日
Can't get enough...
Comfort, Relaxing, Service
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!

Lucilyn G.
菲律宾
2014年6月16日
very relaxing and very much worth the trip
pools, food, and relaxation
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!

Maria E.
菲律宾
2014年6月9日
Great place for bonding with family and friends!
1) There's so much to do here for babies to oldies

mendel A.
菲律宾
2014年6月4日
relaxing
nature friendly, staff friendly