arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015

超级赞 8.2
来自1019条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1019份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6

haruna S.
日本
2014年6月23日
It was so nice.
Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.

Mark G.
澳大利亚
2014年6月20日
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort
.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.

Raquel R.
菲律宾
2014年6月20日
Can't get enough...
Comfort, Relaxing, Service
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!

Lucilyn G.
菲律宾
2014年6月16日
very relaxing and very much worth the trip
pools, food, and relaxation
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!

Maria E.
菲律宾
2014年6月9日
Great place for bonding with family and friends!
1) There's so much to do here for babies to oldies

mendel A.
菲律宾
2014年6月4日
relaxing
nature friendly, staff friendly

joachim W.
德国
2014年6月1日
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.
friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
all in all ok

johnavel A.
菲律宾
2014年5月30日
great and kids had a real fun
nice view, child friendly swimming pool & friendly staff

Joy A.
菲律宾
2014年5月27日
Perfect Weekend
Service Beauty Comfort
Love it!

franklin F.
菲律宾
2014年5月24日
A family hotel, with nice ambiance, hospitable
Amazing laggoon, hospitable staff, afordable food, friendly staff, fast service, far from the mall, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or evry two hours service to the mall
I have an amazing stay of the resort, staff are courteous, friendly and hospitable, with good in speaking english. The problem of the resort, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or two back and forth to the mall. The big slide of the swimming pool is not available. Should be fixed right away. food is great and and affordable. Fast room service and high speed internet, nice swimming pool or laggoon. Good for young children. Easy access to the airport and for free. The hotel is for relaxing, for family and child friendly. When i check in and check out. It's a fast service and accomodating staff.