查看酒店资料

宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1032条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1032份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

joachim W.(来自德国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.
friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
all in all ok
点评日期: 2014年6月1日

johnavel A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
great and kids had a real fun
nice view, child friendly swimming pool & friendly staff
点评日期: 2014年5月30日

Joy A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Perfect Weekend
Service Beauty Comfort
Love it!
点评日期: 2014年5月27日

franklin F.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
A family hotel, with nice ambiance, hospitable
Amazing laggoon, hospitable staff, afordable food, friendly staff, fast service, far from the mall, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or evry two hours service to the mall
I have an amazing stay of the resort, staff are courteous, friendly and hospitable, with good in speaking english. The problem of the resort, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or two back and forth to the mall. The big slide of the swimming pool is not available. Should be fixed right away. food is great and and affordable. Fast room service and high speed internet, nice swimming pool or laggoon. Good for young children. Easy access to the airport and for free. The hotel is for relaxing, for family and child friendly. When i check in and check out. It's a fast service and accomodating staff.
点评日期: 2014年5月24日

JoselitoAng A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Excellent, impressive service from the whole staff
EXCELLENT Facilities Ambiance Staff
Best experience ever! Superb facilities, ambiance Well,trained, professional, the best so far staff
点评日期: 2014年5月15日

Roby A.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Good!
Very Nice Amenities, Location and Staff
Overall, it was a very nice hotel. Very good Staff (always smiling). Nice Amenities - From Pools to Lagoon, Biking within the hotel, Wall Climbing, Pools. We have a bit of a problem with the AC, the hotel staff managed it well, we were transferred to another room. I would recommend it to my friends.
点评日期: 2014年5月15日

JI L.(来自韩国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Great pool. All good except restautant
Pool/ message/ aqua ride
Clean cozy local mood but not modern. Still pretty good..
点评日期: 2014年5月14日

catherine B.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
great staff; excellent customer service
fun activities; superb customer service; surroundings
My kids and I loved the place. Location is very far from the city but ok because my kids never want to leave the resort. we will come back next summer!
点评日期: 2014年5月14日

Luke S.(来自新西兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Themepark-ish
Plenty of pools, a lot of space, decent restaurants
It's a little artificial for my liking. Everything you swim in is man made. I found it kinda... weird.
点评日期: 2014年5月6日

Carmelle K.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Fun & Relaxing
Service, Location & Ambiance
Great!
点评日期: 2014年5月6日