查看酒店资料

宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1033条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1033份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Yuliana O.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
kids had fun, we all were amazed by the pools and the lagoon, staff is awesome rooms are OK. food was a bit overpriced and not very good. all in all great place and we will be coming back
点评日期: 2014年3月6日

Sheila A.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
relaxed and romantic experience
friendly staff
what i like the most is the staff, the super accommodating staff that every time we met or encounter a staff, they would greet us with a smile. the place is quite expensive but with staff like that, it's very recommended. the food is a bit pricey but every resort's food is expensive.
点评日期: 2014年2月18日

ryan H.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2014年1月)
Pleasant
Lagoons, no tipping policy, plenty of things to do
Great. I personally want to be around other places and it is secluded but what it has is everything so one could just stay there and enjoy their stay. Everyone is pleasant. Good for couples and those who want to just relax.
点评日期: 2014年2月16日

Wayne H.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
room was great wanted waters edge all were booked
not overly crowed,very clean resort
stay was great wished I could have stayed longer,the food was great staff great ,pools rooms clean
点评日期: 2014年2月12日

pablo M.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
very relaxing 3 days
water, water everywhere
it was fabulous EXCEPT we thought we landed in KOREA
点评日期: 2014年1月31日

MUHAMAD Y.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年3月)
Great stay
The staff, the pool and tour
My stay was great. Even thought the hotel is far from the city( u have to take a transport to the city), they have great staff and tour guides. The culture and whale shark tour was simply great. And one of the staff actually dive in the sea to let me try their swaki. The hotel has a beach like swimming pool which is big and definitely nice.
点评日期: 2014年1月29日

Riyah V.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Best self-catering hotel
Activities, food, hospitality
Advantages: - Many activities to do: Biking, kayaking, paddling, riding kalesa, swimming in different types of pool, nice employees, food during breakfast even if ala carte has very large serving. Disadvantage: - Beach front not so nice, we didn't get to swim in the beach - breakfast quite expensive
点评日期: 2014年1月19日

Maria P.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Superb!
Amenities, service and comfort!
So accommodating on all our requests! We stayed at Mogambo Springs, The Spa.... The best!
点评日期: 2014年1月4日

Felix G.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
It was relaxing and
spacious, great pool, fast internet
Our stay was very relaxing and my 2 year old daughter really enjoyed the pool. The internet was very fast so I was able to do some work as well. So far it was a hassle-free stay. But the hotel is not that generous in terms of providing toiletries which I find unusual. It seems they are in a tight budget. And the beach towel, you have to go back to the towel station to return it. It was relatively far especially when you are in a hurry to checkout.
点评日期: 2014年1月3日

NINORAMON H.(来自美国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
2nd time around will stay again if ever I visit ce
ambiance
This is my second time and now with friends. The way it was layout was really relaxing ang my friends enjoy the stay.
点评日期: 2013年12月28日