arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015

超级赞 8.2
来自1020条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1020份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6

aireen S.
菲律宾
2013年6月15日
Relaxing stay.
Excellent service, quiet surroundings, good food.

HIU C.
香港
2013年6月13日
Beautiful pool, relaxing, cleanliness
Friendly staffs, nice pool and relaxing

sarah B.
菲律宾
2013年6月13日
There's a lot of thing to do. A lot to explore.it'
View is great, I love the food, the room is clean
Ala in all its great and we love to come back, we will definitely recommend third place to our family and friends

maria M.
菲律宾
2013年6月11日
nature resort with friendly staff
lots of amenities, friendly staff, good food
WePlease contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue. had a great stay at Plantation Bay. They have very accommodating staff. Rooms and bathrooms is large and clean though I think they need to change their bathroom towels as they look old already. Food are superb, a la carte prices is reasonable but their buffet is pricey. Lots of fun activities for the kids.

Juv B.
菲律宾
2013年6月10日
Not worth a second visit...
ala carte breakfast, lagoon side view room, free shuttle to airport
for a 5-star hotel, you'd expect a no discrimination policy and a more attentive service. We wanted to dine in one of the restaurants, but were told that guests who had wet clothes (from a dip in the lagoon/pool) can't dine in. However, guests who came after us and also had wet clothes were not told of this restaurant policy. As to the slow/absent service, we requested for a tidy up of our room since we'd be out from 9am til 1 pm, but when we returned the room wasn't clean and we had to complain 3 times before they sent two people to clean up the room. These incidents totally ruined our impression about the hotel. Definitely not worth a second visit....

Jiyoung Y.
韩国
2013年6月7日
Great swimming pool
swimming pool, service, no tips
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...

Francisco B.
菲律宾
2013年6月4日
Superb!
Amazing hotel resort! One of a kind!
Hotel is still on its tip top condition! We had a honeymoon in 2003 and went back with 3 kids last May 2013. We really enjoyed our stay.

Daryl F.
加拿大
2013年6月4日
Third year in a row I've been back to this resort.
It is clean, beautifully laid out and entertaining.
Meals were good. Breakfast is a big buffet. We took in one of the evening buffets with the revue entertainment. We were going to do it another night but it was cancelled. They have a great spa for relaxation. Beach area is plentiful and has a great variety of water play areas for different users.

Bennie I.
美国
2013年6月2日
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.
Big bathroom, clean room and activities
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.

Ellen F.
菲律宾
2013年5月29日
Fantastic
Nice pool and great staff
We all enjoyed the wonderful place specially the pool.