查看酒店资料

宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1032条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1032份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Edilnita T.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Comment
I booked for lagoon view. I am a filipino citizen but living in australia. I got married in this resort 9 years ago. Upon check in we were upgraded to a family room since we have 2 kids but we did not like the family room coz there was no view and besides it is for a bigger family which comprises of 2 bunk beds and a queen bed. It felt like it was a downgrade than an upgrade. Other than that we enjoyed our stay, love the water, music, food and service are excellent.
点评日期: 2016年8月10日

Barbara R.(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 mi
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 minute drive. Looks like paradise and the food is great. Has four restaurants to choose from. Can't go wrong.
点评日期: 2016年8月5日

SANG L.(来自韩国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Good to relax
It's good to all the family. Good to swim, good to look around. But the location... Far from market, can't go out.
点评日期: 2016年7月30日

Johan G.(来自瑞士)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
all-in resort...
Their signs are only in English. They should translate them in other languages (Chinese, Korean, etc.) to make sure that all guests respect the level of quietness expected as on Friday some people keep shouting at each other for hours. Except that, the resort is a beautiful place to relax, the staff is extremely efficient. I would suggest that they change the tiny and old safe in the room, you can't even put an ipad inside... the Italian restaurant there is a wonderful place with excellent food. Expect a lot of traffic to go to Cebu city, so you better stay in Mactan.
点评日期: 2016年7月18日

Jhona S.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Great experience
This hotel takes pride of the services offered by their staff. This is the great place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach. We will definitely stay again here on our next vacation to the Philippines
点评日期: 2016年7月10日

Ryan R.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
The best we've ever been.
The staff and facilities are excellent.The staffs are extremely accommodating,hospitable with a friendly smile.In addition they have good communication and very organized with their duties and responsibilities.It is worth to pay and stay in such a very excellent hotel service..The kids enjoyed so much Everything were compensated.
点评日期: 2016年7月10日

Eun J.(来自韩国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Good
It was perfect place to take a rest and have a fun by swimming in the swimming pools and in the Sea. Highly recommended !!:)
点评日期: 2016年7月6日

ANGEL P.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
We really enjoyed our stay at the Plantation Bay Resort.
We would like to commend the staff of Plantation Bay named Lyndon for his honesty. My daughter left her purse in the shuttle being driven by the said staff. In just a few minutes, Lyndon was at our villa returning the purse. The staff were very efficient and courteous, even the old kalesa drivers. Your no-tipping policy is likewise commendable.
点评日期: 2016年7月1日

Sumeet G.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Very Disappointing All Around
A Horrible Stay - Much like a motel with poor food, poor facilities, very run down.
点评日期: 2016年6月30日

Aimee L.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Good experience
I hope you bring back the special rates for cebuanos because it encourages cebuanos to appreciate our own local brands
点评日期: 2016年6月29日