arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015

超级赞 8.2
来自1020条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1020份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6

Irish K.
菲律宾
2016年5月19日
Good place to relax
Highly recommended amenities. You'll have the option for fresh water or salt water pool or you can just jump in to the beach. Great experience too to have a bar in the middle of the pool. One flaw is you can't bring in food and drinks in the room and there's like 3-4 restaurants only you can choose from and it's kind of expensive. Also, we got disappointed with one of the staffs at Kilimanjaru. We decided to eat here for breakfast since it's the only one open during that time. I got up to get more food while my partner was left at the table. When I got back, my partner informed me that she got pissed off because when the waitress took the used plates we've set aside, it was on a stomped manner. It was really awful and it's not a good customer experience. A smile could have been better even if there's no tip policy.

gerelean M.
菲律宾
2016年5月16日
Awesome R&R
The best rest and relaxation, the best staff, the best food! My stay at Plantation Bay is just beyond awesome!

naoki Y.
菲律宾
2016年5月5日
Anniversary
it was good to stay in Plantation bay. I want to come back

John L.
英国
2016年5月4日
Couple reciew
Lakes in need of a more regular cleaning, not as clean as the last visit, overall a fantastic place, recommend to visit.my girlfriend says"More clean please cosI don't like it if I saw dirty things floating in the water also under the water."

Silvia I.
菲律宾
2016年5月2日
Enjoyable stay
We enjoyed our stay in the resort - saltwater lagoons were clean, the kids enjoyed playgrounds and kids pool. Hotel staff were efficient and friendly. We will definitely come back again with my family :)

oliver B.
德国
2016年5月1日
Great ,but food can improve
Allover great stay for 2 days. But food is not 5 star.

Silvio H.
瑞士
2016年4月30日
Great for family with small children, overpriced
Breakfast buffet: 950:Peso to expensive, poor vegetarien dishes.

Grace T.
菲律宾
2016年4月28日
Superb
Plantation Bay exceeded our expection. The staffs are courteous, they don't get tired smiling and greeting us. The place is very cozy. We will go back to Plantation if we ever have the chance.

Abdulla J.
阿拉伯联合酋长国
2016年4月26日
Great
Just I want to say wonderful Every things inside

jonathan C.
菲律宾
2016年4月19日
for luxurious vacation
the facilities and hotel staff are for a world class standard. so expect to be a little bit pricey.