查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自163条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自163份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.8
  • 餐饮 6.1
排序条件

Ho C.
中国
2014年12月31日
一般
地點方便, 很近巴士站。
我住豪華房,很普通。但很奇怪,為什麼燈沒有獨立的開關掣? 所以關燈就要拔匙卡也沒有冷氣了。

PingChun C.
台湾
2013年2月22日
很新的飯店
設備很新、老闆人很好、離公車站很近
這間飯店整理來說相當好,設備很新、老闆人很好,又會說中文,是我這趟旅程相當滿意的飯店,美中不足的地方在於,這間飯店是雅房(浴室在房間外),訂購時有註明要一大床,後來卻是給是兩小床,其他都很棒!!

Thomas D.
美国
2016年8月26日
Small, clean, quiet, superb a/c
It is on the first Main Street directly south east of the bus station, only a few minutes walk.very convenient for the bus station and less than 15 minutes walk to central festival mall

Monea K.
美国
2016年7月26日
Perfect for night before bus travel
Perfect place to stay if you're catching the bus the next day! A quick walk to the bus station and you're on your way!

CLOVIS H.
美国
2016年5月28日
Inexpensive and clean
Always a pleasure to stay here. No fuss. No muss. In and out in 3 or 4 hours depending on the take away!

Gianluca P.
意大利
2016年5月18日
Good and cheap!
Obviously this place make a sense only if you have to go or come frome the bus station, not for holiday!

Koo A.
澳大利亚
2016年4月25日
Gem near Arcade Bus Station
Convenient to major Bus Terminal. Nice and convenient, clean and comfortable. No fridge provided, but wifi signal is good. Free coffee at reception but no breakfast provided

PHICHAMON P.
泰国
2016年4月21日
Good place good price
Clean room, helpful staff.

Peter D.
英国
2016年4月20日
Easy for the bus station
Travelled all day to be met by a shirtless grumpy owner.... and it was only mid afternoon !!! The place itself looked closed from the outside once we had eventually found it , very small sign. Room was adequate for the money, clean and tidy, if all you need is s as sleep near the bus station then it's ideal.

Supawat C.
泰国
2016年4月4日
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: