查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自162条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自162份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.8
  • 餐饮 6.1

Ho C.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
一般
地點方便, 很近巴士站。
我住豪華房,很普通。但很奇怪,為什麼燈沒有獨立的開關掣? 所以關燈就要拔匙卡也沒有冷氣了。
点评日期: 2014年12月31日

PingChun C.(来自台湾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
很新的飯店
設備很新、老闆人很好、離公車站很近
這間飯店整理來說相當好,設備很新、老闆人很好,又會說中文,是我這趟旅程相當滿意的飯店,美中不足的地方在於,這間飯店是雅房(浴室在房間外),訂購時有註明要一大床,後來卻是給是兩小床,其他都很棒!!
点评日期: 2013年2月22日

Monea K.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Perfect for night before bus travel
Perfect place to stay if you're catching the bus the next day! A quick walk to the bus station and you're on your way!
点评日期: 2016年7月26日

CLOVIS H.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Inexpensive and clean
Always a pleasure to stay here. No fuss. No muss. In and out in 3 or 4 hours depending on the take away!
点评日期: 2016年5月28日

Gianluca P.(来自意大利)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Good and cheap!
Obviously this place make a sense only if you have to go or come frome the bus station, not for holiday!
点评日期: 2016年5月18日

Koo A.(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Gem near Arcade Bus Station
Convenient to major Bus Terminal. Nice and convenient, clean and comfortable. No fridge provided, but wifi signal is good. Free coffee at reception but no breakfast provided
点评日期: 2016年4月25日

PHICHAMON P.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Good place good price
Clean room, helpful staff.
点评日期: 2016年4月21日

Peter D.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Easy for the bus station
Travelled all day to be met by a shirtless grumpy owner.... and it was only mid afternoon !!! The place itself looked closed from the outside once we had eventually found it , very small sign. Room was adequate for the money, clean and tidy, if all you need is s as sleep near the bus station then it's ideal.
点评日期: 2016年4月20日

Supawat C.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.
点评日期: 2016年4月4日

Supawat C.(来自泰国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Nice, no frills, cheap and clean
If you just want a room aircond' and hot shower, this is your place. A very clean facility. Small rooms and no frige....value for money!!
点评日期: 2016年3月24日