我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

庞塞套房画廊酒店 (Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel)

Road 384 Dona Vicente Village, Bajada, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 商店 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 客房 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店
庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 客房 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 客房 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 客房 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 客房 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 会议室
酒店所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 29

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.7

来自52份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
7.0
服务
6.3
环境和清洁度
6.4
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (52)
排序:
Zheng Z. 夫妇 China, 2013年11月26日
艺术气息很浓重

设计独特、露天酒吧、安静
7.3
很喜欢酒店的设计,艺术气息实在是太浓重了。只是这个酒店的位置不临街,所以要想出去要走的略远一些,不过酒店的工作人员可以帮你叫到出租车。
Robert P. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年1月28日
Good basic low budget place tpo stay

Location, price, quiet
6.3
Sta was just fine, but when I attempted to shower in the morning the water had been cut off. It seems as tho the artist and his mother are no longer in residence here, and running things any longer?
Martin E. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年9月23日
friendly and central

good value, friendly staff, pleasant and cheap bar/restaurant
7.7
It is an inexpensive city centre hotel in a quiet backstreet. The room was not spacious but the restaurant/bar and roof deck provided space to spread out (unfortunately there is not much of a view from the roof deck). The bar and restaurant were good value and staff there very accommodating. In fact staff at the hotel overall were conspicuously friendly and considerate.
William J. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年6月10日
As always good

Economical, Friendly, good location
8
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Michelle G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年6月9日
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!

Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
4
Basil G. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2013年5月17日
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping

Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
5.3
Andy E. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年3月20日
Pleasant, refreshing change of environment

Mountainside location
6.7
I enjoyed it. The only drawback is the internet connection. From the room, I had to walk long distance to get access at the pier. My original schedule arranged for the port pick-up did not work out welland cancelled without my knowledge. I had to arrange my own boat ride going to one side of the island but the hotel was kind enough to get me at a nearby island. From there, my fun stay begun.
Nicholas M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年3月20日
unusual but nice

clean rooms,good electric shower,great views from the roof terrace
8.7
we loved it here. the artwork is fantastic.the price of the food and drinks were very good in the restaurant with good air con and use of the kareoke in the bar.its sited in a quiet side street just off JP laurel highway and walking distance to victoria and abreeza shopping malls. we will come back to this hotel.
Charmaine C. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年2月24日
Feast for the Eyes

Good value for money, Wifi available, Friendly and accommodating staff, Proximity to malls, Round the clock security
8.7
Ponce Suites is indeed a feast for the eyes. If I could stay for another day, I would, just to admire and spend more time exploring each hotel floor. The rooftop is my favorite part of the hotel, with access to wifi, cool breeze and the amazing artworks surrounding me, really sets the mood. The staff has been most attentive and friendly and it made me feel like I've never left home.
购物提示: Aldevinco has a lot of quality pearls, precious stones and batik. The key is to haggle, haggle and haggle.
Willi J. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年2月1日
Unusual!

Friendly staff.
6.7
this hotel is very -- and i do mean very--- basic. it is surrounded by and filled with the owner's son's artwork. ..in the eye of the beholder! we stayed 3 nights and 1 would have been enough. i recommend it as a 1 night stay for the curiosity of it, thats all. its out of the way on a side street so the location isn't the best either.
夜生活提示: There is a cool bar and grill called "The Flyover" of the main street across from Chow King. They have good food and several good music bands!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 商店庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 客房庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 会议室庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 会议室庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 会议室庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 会议室庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 客房庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 客房庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 客房庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 客房庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 会议室庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 入口庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 客房庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 客房庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 会议室庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 会议室庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B07