每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

庞塞套房画廊酒店 (Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel)

Road 4 Dona Vicente Village, Bajada, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 客房 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 商店 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店
庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 入口 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 29
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.9

来自56份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
7.2
服务
6.5
环境和清洁度
6.6
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.1
全部点评 (56)
排序:
Huang G. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年8月25日
非常有特色的酒店

位置,装饰,我们还遇到了老板,一直夸我们的女生时尚。
10
Zheng Z. 夫妇 China, 2013年11月26日
艺术气息很浓重

设计独特、露天酒吧、安静
7.3
很喜欢酒店的设计,艺术气息实在是太浓重了。只是这个酒店的位置不临街,所以要想出去要走的略远一些,不过酒店的工作人员可以帮你叫到出租车。
Martin E. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年8月3日
convenient location in central Davao

friendly staff, central location, value for money
8
We have stayed at this hotel before and found it quite suited to our needs. During our stay the restaurant/cafe was on reduced hours and also the menu was restricted which meant that we could only really rely on breakfast, however there are numerous other places to eat within a few minutes' walk so this was not really an issue. It is a short jeepney ride (or even walking distance if you like) from Abreeza Mall and Gaisano Mall, as well as Victoria Plaza, the latter is only a few minutes' walk away. It is a no frills kind of place so expectations should be set accordingly.
Shane B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年8月1日
Another Amazing Stay at a Unique Hotel

Artwork, Rooms, and Location
9.7
I stayed at this hotel in July 2012 and I had always wanted to go back there. In 2012 there was a problem with the hot water going cold; but this time there was no problems at all. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to be staying in Davao because it really is second to none in the Philippines. This isn't a five-star place with lots of glitz and glam, rather it is a journey through an artist's life with many captivating things to see. I'm going to have my relatives stay here for our wedding later on, I can't get enough of it.
Christine R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年3月15日
Come with an open mind and be rewarded

good location, fascinating art, attentive staff
9
We booked a one-night stay at the Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel but had to move to another hotel at around midnight because an elderly member of our family found the artwork unsettling. That, of course, was by no means the hotel's fault and just goes to show that this hotel is most ideal for those who appreciate all things out of the ordinary. The walls of the corridors are covered floor to ceiling in photographs, paintings and sculptures. Not everyone may appreciate the artwork, but the experience of seeing them and how they turn the entire hotel into an art gallery is in itself engaging. The rooms are spartan but at the price they are offered at with breakfast included in the room rate, it is all beyond reasonable. Front desk staff may seem a tad shy but they immediately attend to guest's needs. The owner's sister responded to our email inquiries and she was a delight to correspond with. She even gave us a free room upgrade. Pizza at the restaurant was served with slices of Davao sausages, a flavor profile as unique as the hotel itself. All things considered, value for money is beyond compare.
Robert P. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年1月28日
Good basic low budget place tpo stay

Location, price, quiet
6.3
Sta was just fine, but when I attempted to shower in the morning the water had been cut off. It seems as tho the artist and his mother are no longer in residence here, and running things any longer?
Martin E. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年9月23日
friendly and central

good value, friendly staff, pleasant and cheap bar/restaurant
7.7
It is an inexpensive city centre hotel in a quiet backstreet. The room was not spacious but the restaurant/bar and roof deck provided space to spread out (unfortunately there is not much of a view from the roof deck). The bar and restaurant were good value and staff there very accommodating. In fact staff at the hotel overall were conspicuously friendly and considerate.
William J. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年6月10日
As always good

Economical, Friendly, good location
8
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Michelle G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年6月9日
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!

Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
4
Basil G. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2013年5月17日
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping

Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
5.3

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 客房庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 商店庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 会议室庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 会议室庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 会议室庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 会议室庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 入口庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅庞塞套房画廊酒店 达沃市 - 入口

住客点评 - 庞塞套房画廊酒店, 达沃市

AS-AGWEB-3C04