arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (821)

商务旅客 (237)

夫妇 (244)

单行旅客 (146)

家庭及年幼儿童 (77)

家庭及大龄儿童 (60)

团队游客 (57)

很满意
7.3
来自821份点评
环境和清洁度
7.6
设施
5.8
位置
7.5
客房舒适度
7.3
服务
7.5
性价比
7.8
餐饮
5.7

5.3 Hendry S.
Indonesia
2013年4月17日
Average, what you would expect of a budget hotel
Price, location, close to eateries

7.7 Rima A.
Indonesia
2012年10月3日
Nice hotel
clean
good location, clean but i think the room too small

7 Natalie T.
United Kingdom
2012年10月26日
A clean functional hotel
Clean, cheap
We only wanted a room to sleep for a few hours before taking a morning boat to the Gili islands and this hotel served the purpose perfectly. Very small capsule-style rooms, with a tiny space-like shower inside. The rooms, however, were spotless and significantly better than I expected for the price. However, as with many hotels in central Denpasaar, it proved very difficult for our taxi to find although located on a busy street.

7.3 Arifuddin S.
Indonesia
2012年9月28日
Great location, easy to go anywhere.
colourful and fresh
Comportable place to stay with fams. Unfortunately, no children play ground available.

10 Shin O.
Malaysia
2012年10月7日
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great room
the room is big enough for 3 persons stay! there is also another extra bed provided. this is an eco green hotel. free breakfast is provided indeed. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much! :)

8 Amelia C.
Indonesia
2012年10月2日
nice hotel but small rooms
great price
location is easy to find, affordable price but rooms was to small for a couple

6 Tjandra K.
Indonesia
2012年9月26日
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
he room rate is very cheap
nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. cozy bed. good tv. 2 bottles of water and towels included. walls are really thin - guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when i asked them to turn it down). could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. shower and bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. close to delicious suckling pork restaurant (babi guling candar) and starbucks.

7.3 winnie L.
Malaysia
2012年9月22日
friendly
the hotel design and the faith price
if can provide the card of ''please make up room '' and the card please do not disturd and the cafe try to make some local food or some snack food to serve better.

7.7 Stephen A.
Indonesia
2012年9月19日
Great Price, Great Location
Clean and Cheap
First, this is a budget hotel, no frills, but much better than Tune Hotels in general. AC is sufficiently cool for Denpasar Area however the low cost Bathroom shower also proves to be its biggest drawback since the entire material is made of plastic, naturally there is mold. This is the first bad impression coming in the room, the smell of mold, otherwise this Hotel is very nice and cheap.

9 FENILIANTI S.
Indonesia
2012年9月20日
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Budgeting hotel but very convenient to stay
we really enjoyed our stay at pop hotel because the room very clean and they provide free drink water, we really appreciated.