arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (821)

商务旅客 (237)

夫妇 (244)

单行旅客 (146)

家庭及年幼儿童 (77)

家庭及大龄儿童 (60)

团队游客 (57)

很满意
7.3
来自821份点评
环境和清洁度
7.6
设施
5.8
位置
7.5
客房舒适度
7.3
服务
7.5
性价比
7.8
餐饮
5.7

8 novy W.
Indonesia
2014年1月25日
good design
clean room
hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price. Maybe be not to good for family with kids, as there's no much space for children to play in the hotel.

5.7 Jozep A.
Indonesia
2013年11月30日
Effective short stay
Clean, centrally located and budget
Short stay less than 24 hours but unfortunately hotel does not provide free airport transfer.

4.3 donna E.
Indonesia
2013年11月18日
first impression is very bad
in the city, easy to acces all location and many restaurant around this hotel
First impression is really bad. Front desk staff is not friendly while check in. Arrived in the room no water for shower and reported to FO staff, he asked me to wait 10 minutes. After 25 minutes for the second report to FO finally we had water in the shower. Staff not hospitable, no greeting and no smiling at all.

7 chua L.
Malaysia
2013年11月12日
room design is a real POP.
comfy bed; quiet surrounding; easy to find local food as well circle K just less than 5 mins walk destine.
Need to adventure further to find nice local food like Chandra Babi Guling is a gem. Hotel itself is clean,neat and tidy, as for the room,really need to do a better cleaning job for the bed sheet and wash room. Breakfast simple enough which contain a lot of carbs may last you a day if you not an active person.Overall my comment to this hotel,lower your expectation and you will able to feel the WOW.

7.7 thelvia V.
Indonesia
2013年10月13日
Good Basic Accomodation
Location, Cheap, Comfy
This part of Bali is good for business traveler. Located in the center of Denpasar business district. Easy to find good and cheap Indonesia food, compared to Kuta, Seminyak, and other tourism areas. Room is clean and comfy. Overall it's a good deal.

7 Eng A.
Indonesia
2013年10月6日
budget hotel
clean, near many restaurants, nice hotel's staff
I stayed in pop hotel teuku umar for 5 days. The room is clean. They give free breakfast (nasi jingo, nasi bakar). They have no hairdryer, mirror in the room is too small. i dont like their bathroom. too small and wet. Compare to the price, this hotel is just ok.

7.3 yusuf M.
Indonesia
2013年9月28日
good, nice and clean
near restaurant, central location, clean
I like location but bathroom very small and without exhaust.

7.3 VILLA T.
Indonesia
2013年9月27日
nice and clean budget hotel
cheap, clean, comfortable room
simple breakfast, clean room, centrally located in denpasar

7.7 Dwi W.
Indonesia
2013年10月3日
clean and nice design hotel
clean, price, location

5.7 Jerry L.
Indonesia
2013年11月27日
comfy and cheap
clean, comfy and cheap
we love to stay there and plan to stay back with our kids