每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

普拉哈酒店 (Praja Hotel)

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, 登巴萨, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80235 (显示地图)

立即预订!

普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 会议室 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 会议室 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房
普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 会议室 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 登巴萨 客房数: 40
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自77份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
7.4
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
5.4
全部点评 (77)
排序:
Chen C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年6月15日
乾淨 舒適 好網路 價錢合宜

房間很新乾淨 設計簡潔舒服 網路暢通
7.7
除了早餐太簡單 但是反應過後 有好一些 工作人員友善 但是有時溝通不太順暢 語言隔閡 其他請他們配合的都有做到 我很喜歡乾淨寬敞的房間 設計簡單俐落 這樣的價格我已經很滿意 不過離景點都有段距離 適合來開會洽公或是自助的人
Peetre E. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年6月23日
Great staff. Hotel has no food service. Smells old

Staff staff and staff
6
Average as no where to eat and no facilities but the internet worked well
Yohan Y. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月20日
clean and spacious room

clean, spacious room, value for money
9
very satisfied.. clean room and the price is right.. :)
Chen C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年6月19日
Staffs are really friendly, they try so hard...

friendly, serve,clean
8.3
I think this is a hotel that for business or travelers who want to travel north parts of Bali. The Hotel is located in capital city, it is the place that hard to find Taxi on the road. Hopefully, staffs help to call blue bird. At first, I am not satisfied with their breakfast, next day, they try hard to prepare more dishes and ask me about the feeling or something they can improve with very kindly way... The room is clean, big enough, well wifi connect and artist atmosphere...I choose there because of meeting and I feel really relax there...
Christopher C. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年5月9日
very friendly, convenient and clean. great value

price, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Louisa J. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年4月21日
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
6
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Sam P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年4月16日
close to sanur where the boats leave for islands

location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Used as a stop over from airport to Sanur for boat transfer to Lembongan. Its in the business district but a very clean hotel, all you need for a quick stay. especially if on business.
Vernon R. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年3月18日
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

clean spacious room, comfortable bed, good wi-fi
9
Friendly competent motorbike staff. Ideal for my brief visit to ISI. Quality restaurants nearby. ATMs across the street.
Koon H. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年3月16日
cheap and comfortable new hotel, good value

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
7
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Koon H. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年3月14日
good design new hotel

spacious room. comfortable bed. modern equipments.
7
the room was basic but adequate. everytime when returned back to the room. a new room smell was detected until the air conditioner had run for a while. the breakfast was simple but enough.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 会议室普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 会议室普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 会议室普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3A05