每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

普拉哈酒店 (Praja Hotel)

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, 登巴萨, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80235 (显示地图)

立即预订!

普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 会议室 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观
普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 会议室 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 登巴萨 客房数: 40
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自129份点评

性价比
8.3
位置
7.6
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (129)
排序:
Jie S. 夫妇 China, 2015年1月4日
安静便捷

经济型酒店,有自行车出租
9
经济型的旅店,对面是个小学校很有爱
Chen C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年6月15日
乾淨 舒適 好網路 價錢合宜

房間很新乾淨 設計簡潔舒服 網路暢通
7.7
除了早餐太簡單 但是反應過後 有好一些 工作人員友善 但是有時溝通不太順暢 語言隔閡 其他請他們配合的都有做到 我很喜歡乾淨寬敞的房間 設計簡單俐落 這樣的價格我已經很滿意 不過離景點都有段距離 適合來開會洽公或是自助的人
Ghochi E. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2015年5月15日
very good

good room, clean
7.7
verycomfort
Dominiq D. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年4月21日
best price hotel

clean,large room and reasonable price
9
very nice clean room and big....nice staf....accept breakfast...
Peter O. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年4月3日
Got more than I paid for.

Cleanliness, room comfort, friendly staff
9
Room was excellent. Large, very clean, very comfy bed, 27 channel flat screen TV ( at least 3 movie, a nat. geo, 2 news in english). Room cleaned every day. Superb hot shower. All staff very attentive and free transfers (and pickups) into Sanur at any time. This is not a tourist area hotel but is within reach of Sanur ( I walked it in about 40 minutes) and kuta is about 30 mins away by taxi (about 100K Ind Rupiah cost). I was here to get a Thai Visa - the consulate is a few minutes walk away. Breakfast is minimal by European standards but adequate especially considering the very competitive room rate. For room quality and friendly service difficult to beat at the price point but if you're looking for a full monty breakfast and a great tourist location you will need to look elsewhere and pay a higher rate. Also the hotel doesn't have a restaurant although there are some eateries within walking distance. I had a very pleasant stay here and the manager took time out to introduce himself to me and respond to my suggestion as I left of having a mini fridge in the room (just to keep the free water bottles cold) and a hot kettle for tea/coffee. He did say that the fridge may be forthcoming and guests could request a hot kettle. I'd definitely recommend this hotel.
Bharat T. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年11月30日
Value for money, but non very good qaulity breakfa

Room Rate , good staff, location
6.7
Hotel Stay good as value for money, cleanliness good, Staff very courteous. Only not good quality breakfast and very poor choice for vegetarian.
Girard K. 单行旅客 France, 2014年11月22日
very good place

clean good team and good place for relax
9.7
2 night in hotel very nice and quiet.
Priscilla A. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年10月17日
room size is smaller that the picture

Lobby, bike rent, spa service
6.7
The room was not the same like in the pictures (that is uploaded in Agoda). They also mention around 40sqm, but in real was just normal hotel room size (juts above average of 3star business hotel)
Herwan C. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年10月9日
comfortable place to stay

nice staff, clean room and comfort.
8
Stay at praja feel like home
Herwan C. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年10月8日
smart hotel

comfort, clean and nice place
7.7
You will never feel homesick

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 会议室普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 会议室普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰

住客点评 - 普拉哈酒店, 巴厘岛

Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C04