每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

普拉哈酒店 (Praja Hotel)

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, 登巴萨, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80235 (显示地图)

立即预订!

普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 会议室 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 会议室 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房
普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 会议室 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 登巴萨 客房数: 40
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自102份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
7.6
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (102)
排序:
Chen C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年6月15日
乾淨 舒適 好網路 價錢合宜

房間很新乾淨 設計簡潔舒服 網路暢通
7.7
除了早餐太簡單 但是反應過後 有好一些 工作人員友善 但是有時溝通不太順暢 語言隔閡 其他請他們配合的都有做到 我很喜歡乾淨寬敞的房間 設計簡單俐落 這樣的價格我已經很滿意 不過離景點都有段距離 適合來開會洽公或是自助的人
Herwan C. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年10月9日
comfortable place to stay

nice staff, clean room and comfort.
8
Stay at praja feel like home
Herwan C. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年10月8日
smart hotel

comfort, clean and nice place
7.7
You will never feel homesick
Herwan C. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年10月7日
i love this hotel

nice, near town, clean
7.7
Have a good and comfortable bed so we can sleep well
Willy R. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2014年10月6日
The quiet hotel in downtown Denpasar

I had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms cleaned everyday & friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is quiet but the location is very ideal, because is in the center of D
8
Felix W. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年9月9日
Good and modern room, good value for the money

Modern and big room, comfortable bed, overall modern hotel
7
Very modern Hotel, gave a clean impression, our room was big and clean but had a very bad odor. The location of the hotel seemed not close to anything, needed to take a cab to go anywhere. The breakfast was a disappointment, we regret to have booked with included breakfast. In conclusion it still was a good value for the money.
Iwan S. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年9月9日
Can not be better for the price

Very comfortable bed, clean, CNN& BBC available
9.7
Very satisfying but need a fridge
Ruth G. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年8月25日
Spacious rooms, good location

Spacious rooms, good location and great facilities
9.7
Our stay was great. The rooms are spacious and have all the the facilities. The location is great near everything I want to be. The staff is very friendly.
Judith J. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年8月25日
Amazing value for your dollars

Position, cleanliness , breakfast.
10
To stay at the hotel is amazing value for money, loverly friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel and not to mention the variation of the breaky menu.... Will definately rebook.
Ruth G. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年8月24日
Spacious rooms at reasonable prices

Great location, spacious clean rooms with all facilities and friendly staff.
9.7
Perfect

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 会议室普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 会议室普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 会议室普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观普拉哈酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3B02