每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林之家精品酒店 (Precise Casa Berlin Hotel)

Schluterstrasse 40, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10707 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店 柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 客房
柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 34

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自14份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
9.1
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (14)
排序:
Mehmet O. 单行旅客 Turkey, 2012年11月24日
expensive but no breakfast

clean and nice
7.3
Hotel is nice, central, but according to price, must be inclusive breakfast.
Seth P. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年10月18日
Fab location, very friendly staff, clean modern

Very upscale and safe location, easy access to shopping, clean & quiet
9.7
Great breakfast! Lovely & helpful staff, Clean modern rooms, a bit of a pricey area (Bvlgari & Cartier on corner down from Prada, Chanel, etc......mouthwatering window shopping!!!
观光/景点提示: Take the 20 stop yellow sightseeing bus...worth it! Meander through the Tiergarten!...beautiful park with hidden statues!
Peter M. 单行旅客 Germany, 2012年10月7日
Boutique Hotel in good location

Nice ambiente, good access to shops and public transport
8
Rooms were a good size with bathroom partitioned off. Short walking distance of trains, dining, bars, and the top end shops. Quiet street lined with trees. Internet is included free of charge, so is the daily newspaper, but breakfast was at additional cost. Separate entrance to rooms gave it that apartment feeling. Two pushed together matresses made sleeping a little uncomfortable. Other than that really enjoyed our stay with a special flair.
购物提示: Walk up & down the Ku'Damm incl. the KaDeWe for a world class shopping experience.
James T. 夫妇 Singapore, 2012年10月4日
Average location. Very small rooms.

clean rooms, modern design, close to main shopping district.
6
we stayed in this for a nite on 3 to 4 oct. hotel was well located. just off "kudam", the main shopping district but the rooms and corridor were one of the smallest we ever stayed in. It reminds of the hotel rooms in Hong Kong. The distance between my room and the room opposite me is around 1.5m. The rooms were clean and modern but I think there are better value hotels in Berlin. The staff were friendly but breakfast was expensive at 19 euro per person. The nearest S bahn is about 15 mins walk away.
旅行须知: check if it is public holiday if you want to go shopping.
Kerrie H. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年8月9日
Funky hotel in brilliant location!

Right on Kudam, surrounded by boutiques, shops, and bars.
8.3
rooms were a good size with partitioned living area and lovely bathroom. the location was excellent and we were in easy walking distance of trains, dining, bars, and the top end shops. the street is quiet and lined with trees. internet is included free of charge, but parking is euros per day and breakfast was additional too. the only complaint i would mention is that the double matress was two pushed together which was a little uncomfortable. other than that really enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
Or P. 商务旅客 Israel, 2012年5月28日
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location, good service, good price
9.3
no comments the hotel is in great location and the staff is kind and profecional.
Law K. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2012年5月25日
Very clean

Staff are very helpful
8.3
had a nice trip there. breakfast has a variety of food to choose from. the room is larger than the expected size. also the window can be opened, which allow fresh air to go inside the room. but the location is a bit far away from the train station and ubahn station.,
酒店功能提示: Free city map is provided and also wifi
Fernando M. 夫妇 Spain, 2012年9月25日
Hotel especial para conocer Berlín

Diseño y buena atención en ubicación privilegiada.
8.7
Se trata de un hotel precioso, que comparte varias plantas de habitaciones con un edificio de oficinas en la milla de oro berlinesa. El trato es excelente. El buffet del desayuno es muy completo y recomendable. Buena experiencia, ideal para pasar varios días y desayunar en un espacio privilegiado de Berlín, bien localizado en metro y taxi.
餐饮提示: Muy cerca, al cruzar Kudam, encontrarán varios de los locales más típicos para privar la comida alemana tradicional, como el currywurst.
Antonius V. 家庭及年幼儿童 Netherlands, 2012年8月9日
Modern, stijlvol hotel maar wel wat warm;

Bereikbaarheid, een goede parkeergelegenheid
8
Een modern en zeer stijlvol hotel. De bediening is vriendelijk. Het restaurant zag er keurig uit, maar omdat we overnachting zonder ontbijt hadden geboekt, kan ik daar niet veel over zeggen. Ik was er met partner, en 17-jarige dochter. De kamer was erg ruim, modern ingericht, oostduitse eenvoudig maar comfortabel. Het enige minpuntje was dast ondanks het feit dat de buitentemperatuur niet hoog was, was de kamer warm. Een fan leverde enige verkoeling.
H W. 团队游客 Netherlands, 2012年5月27日
Heerlijk rustig hotelletje

Steenworp afstand van het centrum
10
Kamers zijn ruim, schoon en fris. Personeel zijn keurig en beleefd, zeer goeie prijs en kwaliteitsverhouding!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林之家精品酒店 柏林 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

SG-AGWEB-6A02