查看酒店资料

很满意 7.4
来自140条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自140份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 5.8

sally S.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
On budget stay
Overall satisfactory
点评日期: 2016年6月2日

Andrii V.(来自乌克兰)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Disappointing
We booked Standard Double. After check-in, room which was proposed to us - was totally different and worst, in comparing with that, which we seen on the images. First 5 minutes, man on the reception tried to convince us, that all rooms looks the same bla-bla-bla. Only, after I showed pictures of the room from the agoda - he agreed to change room. So, be careful during check-in. And several comments: 1. Hair dryer - I didnt find it. 2. Complimentary bottled water - I didnt find water in the room :) When I asked about the water on reception, I had to pay for water. 3. We stayed in this hotel 3 nights, and no one has ever offered to clean the room or change the towels
点评日期: 2016年5月7日

HUILING K.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Good location
A good location for this hotel. More improvement should be done on the cleanliness. The plug in my room is not functioning well and only have one plug. Your car may get block by other's car on the parking lot. At night the parking lot was occupied by the the customers of the restaurant it had bothered me as I had to wait for 15 min to get the parking lot.
点评日期: 2016年5月5日

HUI C.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
UNCLEAN
The washroom was dirty, especially the sink.
点评日期: 2016年5月4日

PETRUS G.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Worth for money.
Cheap, good location & friendly staff
best place to stay if you on a very tight budget. my only complaint is bathroom. Need a bit more scrubbing.
点评日期: 2016年1月12日

emma H.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Good location, friendly staff
Location, very close to tai pan cnr and wet market, felt safe, friendly staff let us leave bags while we went to bako & called taxi to airport all free after we had also checked out
Good, should have got room w window, but was quiet & secure & clean
点评日期: 2015年11月24日

NAZERY K.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Simple, basic accommodation
Location, budget rate, clean rooms
It's no Shangri-La but ypu get what you paid for
点评日期: 2015年9月7日

Erick M.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Average
Value of money, near waterfront,
Not quite
点评日期: 2015年8月23日

Chernnie D.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Great location but very noisy at night.
Location, price, cleanliness
点评日期: 2015年8月20日

Nigel D.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff
Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
点评日期: 2015年8月16日