arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.4
来自139条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自139份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 4.8
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 5.8

5.6 Andrii V.
乌克兰
2016年5月7日
Disappointing
We booked Standard Double. After check-in, room which was proposed to us - was totally different and worst, in comparing with that, which we seen on the images. First 5 minutes, man on the reception tried to convince us, that all rooms looks the same bla-bla-bla. Only, after I showed pictures of the room from the agoda - he agreed to change room. So, be careful during check-in. And several comments: 1. Hair dryer - I didnt find it. 2. Complimentary bottled water - I didnt find water in the room :) When I asked about the water on reception, I had to pay for water. 3. We stayed in this hotel 3 nights, and no one has ever offered to clean the room or change the towels

6.8 HUILING K.
马来西亚
2016年5月5日
Good location
A good location for this hotel. More improvement should be done on the cleanliness. The plug in my room is not functioning well and only have one plug. Your car may get block by other's car on the parking lot. At night the parking lot was occupied by the the customers of the restaurant it had bothered me as I had to wait for 15 min to get the parking lot.

4.4 HUI C.
马来西亚
2016年5月4日
UNCLEAN
The washroom was dirty, especially the sink.

9 PETRUS G.
马来西亚
2016年1月12日
Worth for money.
Cheap, good location & friendly staff
best place to stay if you on a very tight budget. my only complaint is bathroom. Need a bit more scrubbing.

7.3 emma H.
新西兰
2015年11月24日
Good location, friendly staff
Location, very close to tai pan cnr and wet market, felt safe, friendly staff let us leave bags while we went to bako & called taxi to airport all free after we had also checked out
Good, should have got room w window, but was quiet & secure & clean

4.3 NAZERY K.
马来西亚
2015年9月7日
Simple, basic accommodation
Location, budget rate, clean rooms
It's no Shangri-La but ypu get what you paid for

6.3 Erick M.
印度尼西亚
2015年8月23日
Average
Value of money, near waterfront,
Not quite

5.7 Chernnie D.
马来西亚
2015年8月20日
Great location but very noisy at night.
Location, price, cleanliness

7 Nigel D.
英国
2015年8月16日
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff
Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.

8.7 Muhammad S.
文莱
2015年4月26日
The hotel is pretty good for me
Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.