每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 (Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa)

Arpora, Baga, 巴加, 果阿, 印度 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Sun Village Hotel
普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 客房 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 餐厅 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 餐厅 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 餐厅 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 餐厅 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 餐厅 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 游泳池 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 游泳池 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 游泳池 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 健身房 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 娱乐设施 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 阳台/露台 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 酒店内饰 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 花园 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 大厅 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 入口
普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 巴加 客房数: 135
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.5

来自17份点评

性价比
6.5
位置
6.7
服务
6.6
环境和清洁度
6.9
客房舒适度
6.2
餐饮
6.1
全部点评 (17)
排序:
Anoop A. 夫妇 India, 2015年2月15日
Pathetic staff
4.7
My overall experience was very bad. The staff was not supportive and they were not responding properly because i have made the online booking. They have given me a sub standard room and kept me waiting at lobby for an hour. After a long debate they have allotted me room which was in very bad condition. I refer not to choose this hotel as it will spoil you trip.
Sachin S. 单行旅客 India, 2015年2月8日
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa
3
Pathetic Hotel I have ever seen in my life
Deepti S. 夫妇 India, 2014年12月27日
Value for money

Location , rooms , pool
7.7
Good always a value for money . No lift so a little tiring getting up to 3rd floor but location is very good
Romil S. 商务旅客 India, 2014年11月23日
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Shoeb M. 夫妇 India, 2014年1月18日
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2013年4月6日
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7.7
Nikunj G. 夫妇 India, 2013年2月16日
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5.7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
夜生活提示: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. 团队游客 India, 2013年1月3日
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. 团队游客 India, 2012年12月30日
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Yasser H. 单行旅客 Lebanon, 2012年8月24日
Nice stay

all was nice
8.3
Nice

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 客房普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 餐厅普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 餐厅普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 餐厅普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 餐厅普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 餐厅普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 游泳池普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 游泳池普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 游泳池普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 健身房普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 娱乐设施普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 阳台/露台普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 酒店内饰普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 花园普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 大厅普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 入口普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C02