每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 (Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa)

Arpora Baga, 巴加, 果阿, 印度 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Sun Village Hotel

普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 客房 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 餐厅 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 餐厅 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 餐厅 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 餐厅 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 餐厅 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 游泳池 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 游泳池 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 游泳池 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 健身房 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 娱乐设施 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 阳台/露台 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 酒店内饰 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 花园 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 大厅 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 入口
普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 酒店外观 普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 巴加 客房数: 135

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.8

来自11份点评

性价比
6.7
位置
6.4
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
6.4
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (11)
排序:
Shoeb M. 夫妇 India, 2014年1月18日
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2013年4月6日
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7.7
Nikunj G. 夫妇 India, 2013年2月16日
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5.7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
夜生活提示: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. 团队游客 India, 2013年1月3日
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. 团队游客 India, 2012年12月30日
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Trupti P. 夫妇 India, 2012年8月20日
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach

Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
7.3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.
Riddhi V. 团队游客 India, 2012年4月9日
alrite hotel nt too gr8.

nothing in particular..
6.7
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...
Harikrishnan N. 夫妇 India, 2011年11月13日
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.

its near to baga beach
8.3
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......
Jennifer S. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2009年3月7日
Sun Village Baga Review March 2009

Pool. Grounds . Location
6
The hotel was well positioned in a nice village setting. The staff were friendly and the services offered were of a good standard. The pools were nice and well kep and the grounds were of a good size and well kept. The food was a little disappointing i would recommend eating out which is very affordable and there is a lot of choice around Baga. I had an Ayervdedic massage which was very nice however the massage centre would have benefited from some soothing background music as i found the ringing phone and noise from the pool a little offputting. All in all it was good value for money.
餐饮提示: East meets west great international cuisine
Andreas M. 团队游客 Sweden, 2008年10月26日
Nice stay

Pool, the breakfast.
9
We stayed 4 days at Sun Village in October 2008 and I really enjoyed the stay. The hotel feels really fresh and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast buffet was really good and the hotel houses a total of 3 restaurants + one bar that also serves food. All in all I enjoyed the stay and would recommend it to everybody.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 客房普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 餐厅普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 餐厅普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 餐厅普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 餐厅普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 餐厅普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 游泳池普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 游泳池普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 游泳池普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 健身房普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 娱乐设施普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 阳台/露台普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 酒店内饰普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 花园普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 大厅普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 入口普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 酒店外观普莱德太阳村水疗度假村 果阿 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C01