每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

图提奇王子酒店 (Prince Hotel - To Tich)

8 To Tich Street, Hoan Kiem District, 还剑郡-老城区, 河内, 越南 (显示地图)

立即预订!

图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 套房 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 套房 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 大厅 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 接待处 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 接待处 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 大厅 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 大厅 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 套房 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房
图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 接待处 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 入口 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 大厅 图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 还剑郡-老城区 客房数: 18
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自32份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.8
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
6.2
全部点评 (32)
排序:
Gugu L. 单行旅客 China, 2014年1月26日
本来定的同一个酒店没房~带到同名的另一间~幸好还不错~两家离得并不远

早餐
7.7
Qiao C. 单行旅客 China, 2013年8月4日
这个酒店位于36街区 比较热闹 购物吃饭很方便 酒店差不多是家庭旅馆式的 服务人员很热情

服务热情 周边购物方便 安全环境不错
7.7
是一个性价比还行的酒店,在河内的中心地段,服务人员都比较热心,美中不足的是 床单还有点不怎么干净,酒店是家庭旅馆的一个模式 服务人员都可以用英文交谈
Victoria S. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年12月28日
Quiet, efficient, friendly, good value for money

Big room, lovely staff, swimming pool
8
I really, really enjoyed this place. For $16.5 dollars I got a big buffet breakfast, a big, clean room with a bathroom and a power shower, a swimming pool, gorgeous helpful staff, quiet easy surroundings, and availability of either an air conditioned car 3 minutes to the old town or bicycles to rent for the day to peddle in yourself. The only downside was that my room had a window that looked into the reception so I couldn't open it and I would have preferred one of the rooms with real light! Otherwise no complaints. Would certainly return here.
James P. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年2月9日
room was big but no elevator

big room with wifi
5
The room was a few floors up so walking the stairs wasnt fun as no elevator. There was 2 young guys in foyer that seemed to be running everything, they kept our passports much longer than he said he was going to. Breakfast wasnt great. Bathroom was old. Basically, your getting what you pay for here friends.
观光/景点提示: Do not travel to vietnam during their Tet new year. Nothing is open so too boring.
Marlene M. 夫妇 Canada, 2013年1月25日
Enjoyed hotel and the staff helpful

location clean rooms and good people
9
thia hotel was in the heart of Hanio old quarter, & we were able to get around with our map from Hotel. Very busy place for sure.
Steven W. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2012年9月11日
Budget accommodation in great location

Great location, friendly staff, airport pick up
8.3
Robert N. 单行旅客 France, 2012年5月19日
Réservation pas très sérieuse

Situation
7.3
Réservation faite pour le Prince Hotel To Tich. Complet à mon arrivée et redirigé en moto-bike vers le Prince Hotel 2 un peu plus loin du lac. Hôtel propre et confortable avec petit déjeuner correct mais logé au 6è étage sans ascenseur. La réceptionniste de l'après midi parle très bien français. La croisière dans la baie d' Halong proposé est plutôt bon marché mais très classique.
Judith M. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年5月8日
Excellent value, good room, great staff

location, booking tours,comfort
9.7
we loved being in the heart of the old quarter, even though we got lost a few times. our room was very comfortable, and the staff, particularly miss la, were very friendly and helpful. they booked tours and flights for us at reasonable prices and with a minimum of fuss - the hotel driver took us to and from the airport, and the tour bus picked us up outside the hotel. very satisfied, we are happy to recommend it to fellow travellers.
旅行须知: Try to get a good, detailed map of the Old Quarter so you don't end up like us, going around in circles - although it was fun!
Denrick S. 商务旅客 Netherlands, 2012年3月19日
Good location walking distance to lake

Area is near good restaurants
7
Was nice, allowing me to have a quick breakfast before I leave for work. The hotel is near cafe's and restaurants making it easy to relax after a hard day work.
Raquel L. 夫妇 Spain, 2011年10月31日
Great location, ok rooms but a bit noisy

Super central in the old quartier of Hanoi, close to all tourist attractions
8.7
We had 4 nights in this hotel. The room was clean and spacious, but had no window. The bathroom was good, but it was not possible to fill up the bathtub. Breakfast was average/boring. It got very noisy in the night with Vietnamese guests shouting when going to bed and the same in the morning. Maybe we were just unlucky with the other people staying there. People working at the hotel were nice and helpful.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

图提奇王子酒店 河内图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 套房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 套房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 大厅图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 接待处图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 接待处图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 大厅图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 大厅图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 套房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 卫浴间图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 接待处图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 入口图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 大厅图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 酒店外观图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 商务中心图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 大厅图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 酒店外观图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 大厅图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 餐厅图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 餐厅图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3B05