arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

图提奇王子酒店 (Prince Hotel - To Tich)

8 To Tich Street, Hoan Kiem District, 老城区, 河内, 越南

棒棒哒 7.7
来自40条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自40份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 10.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 6.4

9.7 Judith M.
澳大利亚
2012年5月23日
Excellent value, good room, great staff
location, booking tours,comfort
we loved being in the heart of the old quarter, even though we got lost a few times. our room was very comfortable, and the staff, particularly miss la, were very friendly and helpful. they booked tours and flights for us at reasonable prices and with a minimum of fuss - the hotel driver took us to and from the airport, and the tour bus picked us up outside the hotel. very satisfied, we are happy to recommend it to fellow travellers.

7 Denrick S.
荷兰
2012年4月17日
Good location walking distance to lake
Area is near good restaurants
Was nice, allowing me to have a quick breakfast before I leave for work. The hotel is near cafe's and restaurants making it easy to relax after a hard day work.

8.7 Raquel P.
西班牙
2011年11月3日
Great location, ok rooms but a bit noisy
Super central in the old quartier of Hanoi, close to all tourist attractions
We had 4 nights in this hotel. The room was clean and spacious, but had no window. The bathroom was good, but it was not possible to fill up the bathtub. Breakfast was average/boring. It got very noisy in the night with Vietnamese guests shouting when going to bed and the same in the morning. Maybe we were just unlucky with the other people staying there. People working at the hotel were nice and helpful.

6.7 Ben C.
澳大利亚
2011年7月16日
Decent hotel though poor service
Central location
Staff were a little pushy regarding tours and extra nights accomodation. Were also unhelpful when it came to internet and had problems with hot water. Hotel was clean though and close to the few sights in Hanoi!

5.3 Masayoshi S.
日本
2012年9月7日
最悪でした
旧市街でホアンキエム湖に近いホテル
チェックインしたら部屋がないと言われて、同系統のホテルに案内してもらったらとんでもないホテルでした。そのホテルは4階までエレベータなくて、部屋が暗くて湿気が多く不潔でした。これなら泊められないと抗議したら別のホテルをチェンジしてくれました。ここは先よりマシだったので、仕方なく泊まりましたが、二度と来ることないでしょう。

6.3 SOL H.
韩国
2015年2月25日
이불에 습기가 가득차있습니다
친절한직원, 위치도 좋음
직원 친절하고 위치는 좋으나, 이불에 습기가 너무많이차있음. 방에서 와이파이, 3g는 고사하고 전화 자체가 안터져서 로비에서만 핸드폰만질수있음. 핸드폰으로 클라우드에 사진좀 백업하려고해도 인터넷이안터지니 할수가없음. 메모리카드 넉넉한거 가져가시길 바랍니다. 아침은 토스트로 만들어줌. 부페 따로 없고 걍 로비옆에있는 식탁같은데서 앉아서 먹으면 됨

9 marie P.
法国
2015年10月26日
prince hotel to tich hanoi
gentillesse du personnel, emplacement, rapport qualité prix
parfaitement comme d'habitude

8.7 Simon J.
法国
2014年10月2日
Très positive
Personnels sympatiques, chambres propres

8 Adeline G.
法国
2014年8月28日
Hotel central et bien tenu
Localisation, disponibilité, taille des chambres
Le Prince hotel est idéalement situé, en plein cœur du quartier historique. Les chambres sont grandes et confortables, plutôt cleans et le personnel a été serviable. Nous y avons dormi une nuit puis leur avons laissé nos sacs a dos pendant 5 jours (le temps d'une petite escapade dans les environs de Hanoi) sans soucis ni frais, avant d'y séjourner 2 nuits de plus. Nous recommandons cet hotel.

8.7 gerard D.
法国
2014年8月1日
hôtel très bien situé, calme et bien tenu.
emplacement, calme, propre. bons conseils pour les excursions et réservation de billets.
Accueil excellent et en français. Établissement propre et bien tenu. Bien situé. Calme. Prix compétitif. Literie un peu ferme.