每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

图提奇王子酒店 (Prince Hotel - To Tich)

8 To Tich Street, Hoan Kiem District, 老城区, 河内, 越南

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

棒棒哒

7.7

来自40份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
7.6
位置
9.0
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (40)
排序:
Gugu L. 单行旅客 China, 2014年1月26日
本来定的同一个酒店没房~带到同名的另一间~幸好还不错~两家离得并不远

早餐
7.7
举报此点评
Qiao C. 单行旅客 China, 2013年8月4日
这个酒店位于36街区 比较热闹 购物吃饭很方便 酒店差不多是家庭旅馆式的 服务人员很热情

服务热情 周边购物方便 安全环境不错
7.7
是一个性价比还行的酒店,在河内的中心地段,服务人员都比较热心,美中不足的是 床单还有点不怎么干净,酒店是家庭旅馆的一个模式 服务人员都可以用英文交谈
举报此点评
Philippe L. 单行旅客 France, 2016年3月29日
Good value for price

Staff is very helpful
8.7
It is a pity there is some kind of "pump" intermittent noise in the room 104 and the bathroom smeels little the kitchen.
举报此点评
Gerard C. 夫妇 Cambodia, 2016年3月11日
Perfect stay in Prince To Tich
6.3
Perfect location of the hotel, staff kindness made the stay very pleasant.
举报此点评
Adriaan D. 夫妇 France, 2016年1月3日
Nice location but lack of cleanliness

location / room size
6.7
举报此点评
Victoria S. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年12月28日
Quiet, efficient, friendly, good value for money

Big room, lovely staff, swimming pool
8
I really, really enjoyed this place. For $16.5 dollars I got a big buffet breakfast, a big, clean room with a bathroom and a power shower, a swimming pool, gorgeous helpful staff, quiet easy surroundings, and availability of either an air conditioned car 3 minutes to the old town or bicycles to rent for the day to peddle in yourself. The only downside was that my room had a window that looked into the reception so I couldn't open it and I would have preferred one of the rooms with real light! Otherwise no complaints. Would certainly return here.
举报此点评
James P. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年2月9日
room was big but no elevator

big room with wifi
5
The room was a few floors up so walking the stairs wasnt fun as no elevator. There was 2 young guys in foyer that seemed to be running everything, they kept our passports much longer than he said he was going to. Breakfast wasnt great. Bathroom was old. Basically, your getting what you pay for here friends.
观光/景点提示: Do not travel to vietnam during their Tet new year. Nothing is open so too boring.
举报此点评
Marlene M. 夫妇 Canada, 2013年1月25日
Enjoyed hotel and the staff helpful

location clean rooms and good people
9
thia hotel was in the heart of Hanio old quarter, & we were able to get around with our map from Hotel. Very busy place for sure.
举报此点评
Steven W. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2012年9月11日
Budget accommodation in great location

Great location, friendly staff, airport pick up
8.3
举报此点评
Robert N. 单行旅客 France, 2012年5月19日
Réservation pas très sérieuse

Situation
7.3
Réservation faite pour le Prince Hotel To Tich. Complet à mon arrivée et redirigé en moto-bike vers le Prince Hotel 2 un peu plus loin du lac. Hôtel propre et confortable avec petit déjeuner correct mais logé au 6è étage sans ascenseur. La réceptionniste de l'après midi parle très bien français. La croisière dans la baie d' Halong proposé est plutôt bon marché mais très classique.
举报此点评
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
图提奇王子酒店 河内图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 客房图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 餐厅图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 餐厅图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 接待处图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 接待处图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 大厅图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 大厅图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 大厅图提奇王子酒店 河内 - 入口


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B01