登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 (Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel)

Budapester Strasse 25, 蒂尔加滕, 柏林, 德国 10787 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Dorint Sofitel Schweizerhof Hotel
柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 餐厅
柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 蒂尔加滕 客房数: 383

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.7

来自49份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
8.7
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
8.2
全部点评 (49)
排序:
Olivia M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Ireland, 2014年8月24日
Enjoyable

The location, breakfast times, pool.
10
We had a really lovely and relaxing time at the Pullman. My daughter enjoyed the pool and I enjoyed the lovely safe area and shopping area proximity to the hotel. We would definately return to the Pullman Hotel.
Renhard V. 单行旅客 South Africa, 2014年6月8日
Great stay in Berlin

Centrally located, great buffet breakfast, friendly staff
9.7
Great stay at centrally located hotel. Enjoyed the swimming pool.
Robert W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年4月21日
Superb value for money

Cleanliness, quietness of room, quality of breakfast
10
Could not really fault this hotel, would recommend without hesitation.
Rolf B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Denmark, 2013年7月22日
nice

pool, breakfast, service
10
we loved every minute of the stay, the pool, the spa the breakfast ...
Elizabeth M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年7月8日
Great hotel near city centre

Breakfast. Swimming pool, Nice room
8
Cannot fault this hotel, good location, great breakfast plenty of choice, staff very nice and friendly. Room facilities good and free water every day. The only criticism would be free wifi you will get this only on the last night if you sign up to their hotel chain.
Joanne Y. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年4月1日
Comfortable and modern

Staff was extremely helpful, totally bilingual. They helped with packaging and mailing a parcel. Breakfast was delicious.
9.7
Ching K. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2012年12月19日
Friendly and helpful hotel staff

The staff members were very friendly and provided very helpful advice as to places to visit (such as the best Christmas market in town)
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay and was very happy that we were given a room with very nice view of the city. The staff members were friendly and provided helpful guidance as to the best Christmas market and the best currywurst place nearby. The only downside is that the location of the hotel was not particularly convenient though since it was located in between two metro stations.
Kamini I. 商务旅客 Germany, 2012年10月10日
Friendly Reception Staff, Small Rooms

V.Helpful and pleasant Reception staff, Good Location
8
Rooms are small and functional, with all needs met, but absolutely with nothing 5 Star about them or rest of Hotel. What was very positive however was the attitude of the Reception Staff. All were very pleasant and helpful. This makes it worth it! I got a good rate too.
David H. 夫妇 Canada, 2012年9月22日
Nice rooms and a good location

Well located, nice amenities
7.3
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Some staff were a bit arrogant when I asked to have a room with a king size mattress rather then t mattresses push together. Not all front desk staff were helpful when giving information about tours or general city information. Overall it was a pleasant stay and would recommend the hotel.
Edward C. 单行旅客 Canada, 2012年7月6日
Nice stylish hotel

Comfortable bed, nice gym/swimming pool/sauna
7.7
I had a good stay generally. Enjoyed the gym/swimming pool/sauna. Quite disappointed to have to pay for wifi both in room and in the public areas - this does not seem to be catching up with the times. Also the location is a bit far from the subway/train station, especially when you have luggage.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林普尔曼瑞士花园酒店 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B02